Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Vakantie

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Fijen hotel, schoon llocatie prima. Merdere keer gebleven in deze hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hält, was es verspricht

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Insb. der Parkplatz und die gute Anbindung (sowohl in die Innenstadt, als auch Autobahntechnisch) sind zu erwähnen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Small rooms but met our needs for one night Great breakfast buffet for such a small hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, maar prima.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Het was wat te druk tijdens het ontbijt, maar personeel deelt hard hun best en was erg vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
by Jaap from Spijkenisse

Een niet verkeerd hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Het verblijf was vrij kort ( aankomsttijd +/- 21.00 uur ). De late aankomsttijd was eerder die dag gecommuniceerd met het hotel en de incheck kon toen al gedaan worden. Dit was totaal geen probleem en bij aankomst lag de sleutel al klaar. Ondanks het late tijdstip was het diner ook geen probleem. Een niet al te groot hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend..

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly located for a wedding that we were attending nearby. Hotel looks up to date, friendly staff, room was modern and clean. Free wifi but no A/C in the rooms, the staff were happily to provide us with additional fans for our stay there. Overall a great hotel for a weekend away!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience at Bastion Hotel Nijmegen. We're very happy to hear you've been enjoying your stay with us. Your compliments about the rooms and our staff are much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again sometime! With kind regards, Team E-Commerce
4 out of 5
by Arantxa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Opvallend is de gastvrijheid en vriendelijkheid
Comment from Hotel Management
by Melvin, Hotel Management
Beste heer / mevrouw, Heel hartelijk bedankt voor uw fantastische review van Bastion Hotel Nijmegen. Wat fijn om terug te zien dat het personeel voor u het verschil heeft kunnen maken. We hopen u nog eens te mogen verwelkomen bij Bastion Hotel Nijmegen! Met vriendelijke groet, Team E-Commerce
4 out of 5
by YEN-SHAN from Kaohsuing,Taiwan

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good view and confortable enviroment for dining
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Melvin, Hotel Management
Dear Yen-Shan, Thank you kindly for your wonderful review of Bastion Hotel Nijmegen. We're very happy to hear you've enjoyed our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again sometime! With kind regards, Team E-Commerce