Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijke sfeer

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Heerlijke kamer, mooi design, ontzettend lekker ontbijt. Alles was boven verwachting!
5 out of 5
by Brian from Boston

Manna from Heaven?

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was ultra friendly. Room was quirky with a bath-tub in the middle of the room. No lift was a downer as the room was on the top floor. The restaurant for dinner and breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
by Karin from Delft

Heerlijk hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wat hebben we genoten! Het hotel was van alle gemakken voorzien, ligt vlakbij het centrum en het ontbijt was fantastisch!
5 out of 5
by Irina

Wunderschönes Hotel - sehr kreativ gestaltet

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ein wirklich wunderschönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Hübsches Restaurant mit leckeren Gerichten, und herrliches Frühstück, alles liebevoll zubereitet und serviert. Unser Zimmer befand sich im Nebenbau ganz oben und hatte einen schönen Ausblick über die Stadt. Sehr gute Betten. Sehr kreativ gestaltet. Einfach lustig, modern, großzügig und angenehm. Einziger Fehler: wenn man geduscht hat, muss man durch eine Wasserlache zur Toilette. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das nur empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Lovely room. Good location. No lift so pack light! Lovely restaurant but table service can be variable Ranging from exemplary to borderline rude. Overall a very positive experience
5 out of 5
by Martijn from Shanghai

Manna is a gem. Excellent address.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Manna is a brilliant hotel with 10 rooms in a beautiful registered 'monumental' building in a historic part of Nijmegen. Design-driven, clearly with creative owners, green and sustainable and very comfortable but most importantly with fantastic service. Very personal so that indeed you feel you are staying with friends. Restaurant is excellent and we enjoyed the very interactive Chef in the open kitchen, cooking a perfect, tailor-made seafood platter. The food is delicious. Wonderful service too. One suggestion: focus the spot lights on the centre of the tables so that menus can be read properly (they are so well designed) and we can then also actually see what's on our plates and in our glasses... Espresso machine in the room is divine. Only suggestion there is to add a small ledge / shelf in the shower cubicle to put your shampoo and stuff on, and perhaps to add space near the free-standing sink in the bathroom (extra shelf) for yet more things and perhaps to expand the 'wet area' black flooring around the sexy bath tub so to reach the toilet from the shower without splashing water about the room too much. Bed could move a little closer to the window to facilitate this. Excellent address and we will return as soon as we can.
5 out of 5
by jean from Strasbourg

très bon hôtel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
très bon hôtel idéalement situé. De plus, désormais le parking de nuit est gratuit à partir de 21h00
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Gem Gem Gem

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The room was clean and bright, lots of space and most importantly the bed was heavenly comfortable! My wife and I had two good evening sleep there. The restaurant is also worth a mention. The food was superb! Love the chef's special course set, both meat and seafood courses were excellent, beautiful presentations, substantial and hearty and honest, not the type of pretentious food wity no taste but charge you hundreds of Europe in Amsterdam city. We had a fond memory of Nijmegen thanks to Manna. Will surely go back again !! :D
5 out of 5
by RP from Breda

Top Ontbijt!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wat een toplocatie. Genieten. Zeer goed bed en ontbijt
5 out of 5
by Martha from Cleveland, OH

High marks for Manna!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved Manna. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The rooms were trendy, clean and comfortable. Stayed for three nights. Ate a delicious breakfast every morning and had dinner there one night. I would definitely recommend the restaurant. Overall, I give the hotel and restaurant top marks!