Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Hotel in Niksic

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Less than an hour to Ostrog Monastery.
Receptionist was very cordial and friendly and spoke good English. Comfortable room, though does not have climate control (a/c). Onsite restaurant served a nice dinner, and the included breakfast was to order from a menu. As with our other experiences in Montenegro, there is abundant smoking in restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian

Affordable and nice.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a cheap but comfortable room close to Nikšić and nature, and that was what we got. The staff was helpful, the room nice and clean, we didn't have air condition but we didn't need it either when we opened the window. The let down was the breakfast, we did not enjoy that at all, maybe it's better if you eat meat and eggs, but we'd recommend taking a short walk to a cafe of some sort. With that said, we didn't book Trim for the food so we weren't really disappointed. I think we got exactly what we expected.
4 out of 5
by Andréas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ne pas hésiter à demander le jacuzzi, sauna etc pour 20€ quel que soit le non de personnes On nous l'as privatisé et le personnel est adorable Faire le tour du mont trebesa(plus de 10kms en passant sur la voie ferrée désaffectée comme tout le monde)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
receiptionist did not wait for arrival and did not leave room key. chaos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel per qualità / prezzo

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo; stanza spaziosa; annesso ristorante buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussel

Hotel quite nice, but no air-conditiong

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Everything nearby.
Cons: Wi-fi sometimes works, most of the time doesn't.
Location: Town is nice, but not a destination in itself. Surroundings beautiful but rough.
Hotel quite nice, but no air-conditioning which in summer is a bit annoying taking into account the high temperatures. Restaurant and hotel staff very laid-back, in the good sense of the word, not bothering too much if what you ask is within what you paid and that kind of thing. The receptionist speaks excellent English, the others don’t speak a word, but are very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Mira, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, thank you for your review, hope to see you again, it was a pleasure to welcome you.
2 out of 5
by banu

No English

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Recepsiyonistler tek kelime ingilizce bilmiyor cok zorluk cektik odalqr kirli 3 gun sabun koymadilar satin aldik