Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
There was fecal matter stains left on the mattress skirt. And i was forced to move hotels because the staff wouldnt even go in and check the issue. It was absolutely repulsive and the overall condition of the hotel is pitiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Simply awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why i'll never stay here again

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is actually a motel for starters. Me and my asociates were laying in the room...it was around 11pm and all of a sudden another random guest puts the key in the door and opens it. luckily we had the chain on the door to not allow him in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels
It was really horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dave S.

Timewarp back to 1955. Same as the last remodel.

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
Very unimpressive. 1950's roadside motel with no updates since then. The place was very run down. Pain peeling on the walls, cabinetry chipped and rotting. Bathtub was a challenge to decide if I got in I'd come out cleaner or with some fungial matter attached. I refused to take my shoes off until I got into bed as I had no idea what was living in the carpeting. Not a place I think I'll ever visit or recommend again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare minimum

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Cons: There wasn't a shampoo mini bottle, but an envelope, and it was dirty
There was only one clean towel in the room, they had ran out of them. In the morning, there was no breakfast even though they are supposed to offer it from 7 to 9
1 out of 5
by Karen

Roaches

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
We found a roach. When I told the hotel clerk she didn't act surprized. I called ahead and was told breakfast included bagels and cream cheese juice coffee & cereal. No bagels, no juice and no milk for the cereal.
2 out of 5
by john

Cockroach

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels
ok...for the price..but i will not stay there again.....it has cockroach in the room.....