Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Not bad. Served its purpose.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel seemed very clean. Room was in good condition. Comfortable bedding. Breakfast was decent. Didn't find out until we got there that the pool was closed. Some sort of mechanical problem in the equipment room next to us produced a noise that woke us up every few hours. I'm assuming that is something that will be fixed and the hotel tried to make up for it. Probably still the best of the options in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and had a good breakfast. My room was nice
Cons: Nothing. There was nothing I did not like . I liked everything about the motel.
Location: This hotel was in an good location. Close to shopping and restaurants and the highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our Stay and Notre Dame won!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a last minute reservation for Notre Dame football game, October 28-30, 2016. Staff was very accommodating. Location is only 7 miles from ND campus, but price was extremely competitive with those hotels closer to Notre Dame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate me when my flight was delayed and I needed a later check out. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel nothing less than welcome. I will definitely staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

Trip home

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Nice trail behind the hotel for long walks. The nugget saloon downtown has good food and good prices on cocktails
This hotel has the best beds and pillows I have ever used in a hotel Choice of firm or soft pillows and the bed was so comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niles Apple Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice it was clean & front desk was always ready to help in any way. Breakfast was pretty good best part we only had to walk across the hall. The 2 girls they were training were both an absolute joy to be around. The only downside was our comforter seemed to be made for a queen instead of a king so every time one of us turned over the other had no cover.