Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hotel Close to Berrien Springs

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We were very pleased with our room and the breakfast. Everything was clean and very comfortable. Our only complaint was no ability to plug in our phones to charge near the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by M. Gray, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we really appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I am so sorry about the outlet for your phone, but there is usually on the lamp that our guests use. I do hope that you will stay with us again and I will make sure that you have a lamp that has the outlets. Have a great day! Thank you, M, Gray
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska traveling to Niles, Mi

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed 4 nights for a wedding, bed was comfy, room clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than most with warm cinnamon rolls and a variety of other choices.
4 out of 5
by Roland

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great. No issues!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for the wonderful comments and we hope that you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your lodging needs whenever you are in town. Have a great day! Thanks, Maureen G
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Best hotel in Niles

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hands down the best hotel Niles has to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we are so happy that you love our hotel and we hope that you will always stay with us each and every time you are in the area! Have an awesome day! Thanks, Maureen G
4 out of 5
by Mary from Niles

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was Clean and Comfortable, breakfast was good, all staff was friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and we really love hearing how happy you were. We hope to see you in the future if your travels bring you this way again. Have a wonderful day! Thanks, Maureen G
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel near Notre dame

Posted Dec 14, 2015
It was very clean.Great accommodations.I would suggest them to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Huntsville, Alabama

Thanks for the Help @ Holiday Inn Express

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Well, we came up to visit with family & take my eighty-eight-year-old Mother out for a home-cooked Thanksgiving. We were stuck in holiday traffic & construction all the way up from Alabama. Needless to say, thirteen hours later,some of my family became exhausting!!! The only consistency I could say I had the whole trip was your lovely hotel and staff. Your housekeepers, front-desk & all I came in contact were OUTSTANDING!!! They all bent over backwards to meet our needs at a moment's notice. As for the bed, I was AMAZED at how billowy-soft the mattress & pillows were. The heated pool was right outside my door & a welcomed stress-reliever when we arrived. I was in the water twenty minutes after I checked in!!! The breakfasts were yummy & were available much longer than anticipated...all fresh and very appetizing. The warm eggs & sausage were also as tasty as they appeared... Thank you for making what could have been a very ill-started vacation; a very lighthearted pleasant & peaceful experience... Rita & Joseph Bumgardner
5 out of 5
by John from Virginia

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Building appeared to be fairly new. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Solid breakfast. Clean rooms and lobby. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

football weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2015
In the cafeteria for breakfast, Olin was especially nice and helpful! This is a great hotel to use as a base for a Notre Dame football game.