Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by anil

Ar

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport, staff friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Perfect for stopover before flight home. Reasonable price, good meal with very friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by Ross from Sydney Australia

Confusing address. Hard to find location.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the hardest Camponile Hotel to locate during our stay in France. If it wasn't for the lady at the Ibis Hotel we wouldn't have found it. We couldn't speak French and she couldn't speak English. A miracle that we made it to this location on Bastille Day. Apart from that it was all good.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Sydney

6/10

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelt like sewerage. After staying at other French hotels I came to the conclusion that this is a locality thing. Being a single person I always got put in rooms away from my sister & her husband that I was traveling with. And the I felt vulnerable being put in the room opposite the stairwell . The wi fi didn't always work either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel don't have the address recognized by mapping

Posted May 19, 2016
This is ok płace to stały a coupé days, short drive to the city centrę.
4 out of 5
by Rita from Lincoln UK

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the remoteness of its location and being able to walk the dogs in a non built up area.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lancs

OK Hotel, great location, Internet almost useless

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel in large, spacious but quiet seaside resort. Room was OK, but had no fridge, and especially annoying was the fact that the internet (IKD) was useless. This was particularly requested on booking, but the staff just didn't care. Having toured around Provence the IKD internet system was consistently either very very slow or not working at all.Parking was good, food OK, location great,opposite the Arena and Marina on seafront. .
5 out of 5
by Caroline from London

very good

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean comfortable room
3 out of 5
by frederique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the restaurant was very slow. When we first arrived we waited for 30 mins for someone to come to our table. There was hardly anything left each morning at breakfast.We wanted to stay for another night and they found us a room which was great but failed to tell us the cost of the room.It was 30 euro more than the original price.