Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in inconvenient area but good service

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel service is excellent, better than Sheraton and other chains. However, you can find nothing to eat or buy surrounding the hotel in reasonable walking distance for tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location and wonderful staff

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
This hotel is very close to the bus station. It's very clean and the staff are very helpful. They kept my luggage for free while I took a trip to Putuoshan. Ms. Natalie at the front desk was very professional and gracious. She offered me some Ningbo's traditional snacks to go when I checked out. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for peaceful stay at Ningbo

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room carpet by the bathroom door and at the entrance door has a minor feeling of pinch if walking around bare foot, maybe nail heads in carpet by door
Location: Tianyi Square, Moon Lake
Very nice experience. Hotel is nice. Staff is very courteous at check in as well as the concierge. Got helped with check-in, luggage, room orientation, check out, taxi assistance, all very nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Central Location Walk distance to major Train and bus station Comfort room Clean-up room twice per day Free dessert deliver to room every night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite place in Ningo

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Zoe the butler was very gracious and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient n good value

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Well located, close to shopping n restaurants, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Comfortable for Ningbo

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Short walk to the train station making quick trips to smaller cities in the area easy
The rooms are comfortable however the white furniture in the room was dirty and the nonsmoking floor smells of smoke (which happens to be quite common in China). Comfortable bed and bathroom was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and clean room

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The doors and cabinets hinges opening came with squeaky sound and need some maintanence. Overall good stay compared to other 5 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Ningbo 2016

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Wotif
English wasn't too bad considering your in Ningbo. Room was super good air con as it was stifling hot. Don't really know what is around it as I was too busy to find out , however 10 minutes by car to the train station .
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Mission, TX USA

Ningbo 2016

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, great restaurant, friendly and courteous atmosphere. The smell in the hotel, although a small thing, is fantastic.