Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by paul from Los Angeles

Busy life escape

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Warm hospitality and a relaxing resort
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest,   Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to share your experiences with us in Expedia.   We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the stay. It is our pleasure to bring you a wonderful experience in Park Hyatt Ningbo Resort and Spa. Whether the hotel location, interior design or breakfast as well as the beautiful Dongqian Lake, we are working to provide the “Unique” to our guests.   We sincerely look forward to your visit again!   Jenny Yin Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Loveley Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2014
First time with Expedia, first time with Hyatt, first time in Ningbo, everything was perfect, well worth the money. They have a great Chinese restaurant, with really nice seafood and a very large selection. The waiters and waitresses were extremely helpful and recommended great dishes. We did not try the western restaurant. Everything about the hotel was perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by Kashan from Johannesburg

Great, comfortable, relaxing holiday.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Was an awesome weekend getaway. Staff werr friendly and accomodating. The hotel was as good as any 5 star rated place. Food was first class. Most importantly, it was great value for money! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Fanny Wang from China

Comfy beds and barth roon. In room coffe is good.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, this time is really great station. The room is good as usual. To my surprise, there is a small garden of my this this time which is really great, more space to extend to enjoy the garden, quite and private. For sure will stay here again in future.
3 out of 5
by Manabrownie from Shanghai

Don't expect it's Hyatt!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days as a family vacation. The design of hotels are quite good, matches with lake scenery. The indoor pool was breathtaking with 2 giant swings and huge drums, an idea of East-meets-West is really working. Although hotel stuffs are trying to work for their best, some stuffs were very annoying. Not only they aren't fluent enough in English to communicate, we were rushed to finish our dinner at main dining room around 9pm, although they close at 10pm. Even a staff who seemed originally from European country, he sneaked into same dining room with guest, and picking desert from buffet counter, which guest are still eating. As long as the room are fully booked, main branch of Hyatt would be satisfied, I guess....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Resort hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
We were arranged with a balcony room with the best lake view on 3rd floor. have dinner in their Seafood house and Afternoon Tea at Tea house. All are great!
5 out of 5
by wei

温馨浪漫的度假酒店

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
是一个好的度假酒店,进入酒店区,就不想外出了。过年期间虽然住客有一点多。但是餐厅还能吃到晚餐并且菜品不错,表示很满意。对于茶苑,其实建议可以增加火炉,开放室外位。景观一流。晴天的午后还是很不错的选择。泳池设计非常棒!气派。健身房景观也很不错。
5 out of 5
by PENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
all good overall. when called for buggy pick up service, staff did not understood english much(only downside)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
非常漂亮的酒店,位置非常好,就在东钱湖边上,离小普陀景区也很近。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客,   您好!首先,我谨代表宁波柏悅酒店感谢您对我们的支持,并且拨冗在Expedia网站与我们分享您的入住体验。   很高兴得知您对此次的入住感到满意。能为您带来美好的入住体验,是宁波柏悦酒店全体同仁的荣幸。无论是从酒店地理位置、室内设计还是我们精心准备的早餐以及绝美东钱湖景,我们都致力于为每位贵宾提供最与别不同的入住体验,希望每位贵宾都能在酒店度过美好时光。   我们诚意期待您的再次光临!   此致 敬礼   印珍妮 酒店运营总监