Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua Kona, HI

Great location, as good as it gets for Nis

Posted May 3, 2017
Huge spacious room in a quiet hotel with everything I could possibly need. Close to the sights and downtown via a leisurely stroll along the river. Can't imagine a better place to stay in Nis than this. Also enjoyed the view and the food at the top floor restaurant (for both dinner and breakfast). The hotel arranged for a taxi from the airport and got me an early check in, so I was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Nis

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good amenities, easy check in / check out.
5 out of 5
by Arturo from London

Perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is wonderful, very close to the historic centre. The hotel is in perfect conditions, the attitude of the personnel is one of the best I have seen. When you get there you feel that the neighbourhood is not nice, but that is just first impression, you will enjoy your visit.
5 out of 5
by fadel abbas from kuwait

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and modern rooms. but not all are , same still not renovated.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Denver

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
AC had issues
3 out of 5
by Ali from New Jersey

Good choice in Nis.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very accommodating. Overall a very good choice in Nis. I rated it 3 for neighborhood because of external noise.
5 out of 5
by Pavle from Skopje

Short stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was one night stay, but very pleasant. Breakfast was great, except for the coffee.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Yorkshire

Great place great staff

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight, a great find. Lovely big room. Helpful friendly staff. Ate in rooftop restaurant tasty food and attentive staff. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Lovely Place to Stay

Posted May 28, 2008
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff could not have been more helpful and the location was great. You can walk by the river into town where there is the fortress walls and if luck prevails, a farmer's market. The main avenue is near this area, which is festive and safe to stroll through during the evening. The hotel also features a great breakfast and has elevators...nice after our long climb up stairs with heavy luggage. The down side of all of this region is smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi uitzicht vanuit de ontbijtzaal

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
De sauna in het hotel was een mini 2 persoons-sauna. Echt een minpunt.