Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
非常に快適でした。唯一の不満点はベッドが小さかったことです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

깔끔하고 시설 좋은 맨션입니다. 추천추천

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 깔끔한 시설
Cons: 없습니다.
스키장이 있어서 그런가, 이 주변 숙소는 다 아파트먼트 형식이더라구요. 리뷰가 별로 없어서 걱정했는데, 너무너무너무 좋았습니다. 내부도 깔끔하고, 침구류도 그렇고 좋은 펜션 느낌이였습니다. 겨울에 스키타러 오면 3~4일 정도 또 숙박하고 싶습니다. 퇴실 1시간 전에 인터폰으로 안내도 해주세요. 완전 친절! 다만, 안에 전자레인지도 있고, 전기밥솥도 있고, 다 있는데 가스레인지가 없어요. 요리해드실 분은 미리 문의를 하거나 참고하세요. 아! 에어컨도 따로 없었네요. 하지만 홋카이도가 그렇게 덥지 않아서 그런지 불편하진 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Ying Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Nice apartment with an excellent location!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Overall, I thought it was a good value for the money with easy access to the slopes and town.
Cons: Security of the building.
Location: Fantastic skiing at Grand Hirafu. Note that is is easier to walk down the hill to the family lift than up the hill to the base.
We were in apartment #9, which had two bedrooms with queen size beds, and a great room that included the living room, kitchen and dining area in one large space. The main bedroom was a loft. The apartment was modern and clean and included a dishwasher, gas stove, and microwave. The wifi in the apartment was excellent. Powder Tracks has a ski room and a drying room in the basement with allotted space for each apartment. The security for the ski and drying rooms could be improved. I had a pair of ski poles stolen. There is a combination lock to get in the ski and drying rooms from outside, but you can enter the building without a key or combination and get to the ski and drying rooms from inside the building. They will also pick you up/drop you off at the welcome center if you are arriving/departing by bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Great spot close to the Gondola

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Spacious. Tidy. Clean. Modern.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Walk to everything including Gondola.
Nice place. Very close to the slopes as well as shops/bars etc. Everything was great. Only disappointment was that we stayed 4 nights and were told maids would come after 2 nights, which they didnt. We had to call and ask for fresh towels and loo paper etc. Also, don't forget to let them know what time you are arriving so someone meets you. It is not a hotel, there is no reception. All in all, very pleasing. Good job!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great place and so close to Hirafu ski slopes! We are very much looking forward to coming back in the winter. The nearby Niseko Trading Company made the best coffee we`ve had in the whole time we`ve been in Japan-and we`ve been here nearly a year! Niseko Pizza made the most authentic pizza this side of Italy. Well worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Calidre from New York, NY

Bright, clean condo with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Powder Tracks 5B. The staff at HT Holidays was wonderful and very helpful. They gave us restaurant recommendations, helped us with our giant bags and even gave us a lift to the train station at the end of our stay. The condo had free laundry which was awesome! They also had Sky/satellite TV so we could watch some english-language news (which is nice during a long trip overseas). Big bathroom, serviceable mini-kitchen, comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again! We went during the fall but it looks like it's right in the middle of the action for ski season!