Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by John from New Jersey

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
This was the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel, the room was definitely not as nice as last time and it overlooked the street with the noisy traffic. The hotel restaurant the value was not there. I think over all the service and quality has went down but the price didn't
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port harcourt Nigeria

decent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels
nothing special really. The restaurants were mediocre
2 out of 5
by Mickey from Los Angeles, CA

IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE AND WAY OVERPRICED

Posted May 2, 2011
This hotel is at the opposite end of Niteroi, i.e., it takes a good hour to get there from Rio (say, Copacabana) not to mention R$150 in taxi. Furthermore, there is absolutely no activity near or around it that justifies building a hotel there. There are no restaurants, and the closest 'life' (Sao Francisco or Icarai) is a good 20-30mn away (over the hill) by taxi. Though clean and decently maintained, the hotel's style and furniture is an embodiment of Ikea-designed life, not a compliment in my book, and certainly not at the prices charged, even with an Expedia discount. On the plus side, the staff are very nice and helpful, beyond the call of duty in many respects. Be that as it may, their sweetness does not absolve the abysmal location and exorbitant prices. Be warned!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa, ótima piscina. Check in confuso e falta de pessoa para auxiliar com as malas. Faltou informação para utilização das instalações referentes aos instalações da academia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fácil acesso às praias e estacionamento incluso.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Excelente custo-benefício . Atendimento gentil e o site da Expedia foi muito bom . Sem surpresas de tarifas extras
5 out of 5
by JOELMA from são paulo

excelente

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Viajei com minha mãe e dois irmãos. Muito confortável as acomodações.
5 out of 5
by José Marcos from Vitória/ES

Melhor hotel da região

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel e quarto limpos e arrumados. Funcionários atenciosos e educados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

De modo geral um bom hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Proximidade da praia, localização dentro de condomínio, limpeza, etc.
Cons: O sistema de gestão do atendimento.
Location: Muito boas.
O que não me agradou foi a demora em localizar a minha reserva. Um estabelecimento desse porte não dispensar a boa gestão do seu sistema de informação, bem como a comunicação eficiente com seus parceiros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niterói

Hotel Confortável

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Piscina e quarto
Cons: Possuir mais atividades de lazer aos finais de semana, e opções melhores para almoço
Fiquei no hotel com minha esposa, e o hotel possui várias opções para lazer, com o único porém que a minha estadia foi em um final de semana, e nos finais de semana, quase nenhuma das opções de lazer funcionam. :( Mas o hotel é belíssimo, muito bem localizado, em um bairro tranquilo de Niterói, a piscina com a cascata é muito bonita e um bom lugar para descansar com várias espreguiçadeiras.
5 out of 5
by Priscila from São Paulo

Excelente custo benefício!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima. Só senti falta de um edredon ou cobertor. O tempo já esfriou e não tinha disponível no armário. Só a colcha sobre os lençois já não foi suficiente.