Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The best hotel in Bratislava. At an excellent standard. Polite and professional staff fantastic spacious room. A delightful stay. The only drawback was the cold swimming pool
4 out of 5
by Marin

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, with only one problem that the only one Italian restaurant was closed at 10.30 pm every day including weekends.
4 out of 5
by Emilijo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KRISTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Indraneel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good but transportation to city centre was an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dolans Bay Australia

Double points for Double Tree

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is out of the Centre which is great if you are looking for a little peace and quiet. Not much around the area but transport to town is a short walk. Parking around the hotel was easy to find although the hotel does have its own undercover parking for 20 Euro The rooms are quite spacious ,modern and clean Bathroom is good except the bath shower combo is a little challenging to enter due to the height of the bath. Wifi is a little slow at peak times . Like all European hotels the aircon is not yet operational. So don't use the duna. Great modern hotel with great staff and service. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Petra Bodova, Hotel Management
Dear FaVal, thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Bratislava and for sharink your experience with us and other travelers. We are pleased to hear you had a satisfactory experience with our hotel and we are looking forward to your next visit. If there is anything we can do to make your stays at our hotel more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. The DoubleTree by Hilton Bratislava staff is always at your service. Petra and team DoubleTree by Hilton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but nice stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very nice and quiet rooms. Excellent pool. But personnel really strange and unprofessional. Also air in rooms is a bit unhealthy and very dry. I think Aircondition of hotel needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location was 45 minute walk from town centre so a taxi ride required. Nothing to do near the hotel.
Hotel was lovely. I honestly can't fault a thing.