Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Fantastic stay at Mama's Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Calm. Clean. Friendly Staff. Well decorated. Good restaurant (Asian Fusion style).
Cons: Nothing I can think about.
Location: About 20 minutes walking distance from the old city. Ou use UBER.
A very nice and quiet hotel I strongly recommend. Clean, comfortable, quiet with friendly staff and good restaurant. If a family, I really recommend you rent one of the apartments. Very spacious with all amenities and a very nice kitchen and salon. Perfect for a few days in Bratislava. Located in a very calm area about 20 minutes walking distance from the old city. Not a problem if you dont mind walking a bit. Or there still is UBER.
5 out of 5
by Denisa

Great hotel with amazing service

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amamzing place with fantastic service and people !!! In great location for Bratislava weight seeings. We will be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and cozy hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small size hotel with friendly atmosphere, within walking distance from the old town. All staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff and lovely rooms

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, romantic, great breaky and good feeling about our stay was lovely everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It is a nice hotel, in a quiet zone a bit outside the city center, but Bratislava is small so almost everything is less than 25 away walking. The check in was simple and fast, the staff is very kind. Breakfast does not provide a big variety, but what they offer is more than enough, and all the food is from the good brands, also freshly brewed coffee from beans. Sadly we did not use the hotel gym, pool, etc... If you don't want to hassle with busses from the airport, you can take an Über, which was around 7€ each way. An affordable price I think.
Cons: Just a small thing, I think they are understaffed during breakfast. There is only one girl arranging the food, and refilling empty containers, and at the same time she is doing check outs. It was not bad since she is doing a great job, but I think it does not give the best impression for a boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Really smart little boutique hotel short walk from old town. Small pool. Lovely large personal roof terrace. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel 15 minutes walk from old town. Helpfully staff. Expensive parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wimbledon

Great little hotel but concerns about security

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely boutique hotel albeit on the edge of town 15 minutes walk from The Old Town and 20 minutes walk from the train station although they tell you it's only 10 minutes walk to the Old Town (and I walk fast). I had no hot water on the first night & morning but once I reported it to reception it was quickly sorted out. I was a bit concerned that I came back at 00.30 at night and could just walk straight into the hotel and up to my room without being stopped so I would say the security at night is not all that great as anyone from the street could walk in and wander round the hotel.