Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More help and help that knew their job. Gal in charge of front desk and breakfast told us it was her first day on job and really didn't much at all.
Location: had a Wal Mart and a few eateries
the continental breakfast was not satisfactory to me or my husband. Worst part of it was the tables were all dirty from previous guests and no one to clean them.. The gal who took care of front was also taking care of breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The hotel is generally as described. We were in town for a tournament in Fishers and most of the surrounding hotels were sold out. It is conveniently located right off 37 - easy and quick to get to Fishers/northwest side of Indy. The hotel could use some freshening up. Grout was missing from between the bathroom tiles making the floor appear dirty. A few other minor things like this that kept me from feeling the hotel was in great shape. The pool was pretty cold-kids were shivering after 2-3 minutes. Don't plan on really using the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your feedback, We take all reviews and feedback serious. I am sorry the children had a not so good experience with the pool. We have just ordered a new heater for it. We are currently working on going thru all the rooms and giving them finishing touch ups. Thank You again for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites in Noblesville. We hope that your next trip thru you will chose to give us another chance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No pool.ooen wasn't told til.we drove 4hours

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very dirty and ride staff.... bad experiences pool.open........... .........very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very clean friendly staff unique lobby a nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was fine. Nothing else to say. I guess I can’t complete your survey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Staff doesn't please you

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: It was clean, and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: Staff wanting to please their guests.
1st night my tv remote did not work, staff come to my room, said she would fix it, and be right back. That did not happen. 2nd day in the morning went to the desk and complained, said he would fix it and send to my room. Did not happen. Third morning I complained to the same man as the day before, said he would fix it, did not happen. The tv worked, but I had to do everything manually.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback, I apologize for the inconvenience. I will make sure to check all rooms and Tv remotes more closely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kohler

Overbooked

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The air conditioning to the other suite room
Location: Plenty of food options close
The stay was nice but had to take a King suite with a small couch vs. 2 queen size beds. The hotel blamed Expedia. Expedia blamed the hotel for not saving the right room. The room with the suite with the couch was very warm as the A/C was in the opposite room. One size froze and the other was warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Had to switch rooms because of the smoke smell and a broken toilet in the first room. The second room was not super clean, cereal under the tv cabinet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Kilpsch Music Center

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I felt the rooom needed updating and cleaning. The soffa bed was stained and I did not like the sink separated from the bathroom--no poivacy to put on makeup, blow dry hair etc. The location was nice and they had someone there who prvided the shuttle to the Kilpsch Music Center. The front desk clerk was VERY pleasant and nice.. She was very accomadating when I asked for a late check out. I feel this hotel need some updating.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels