Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by the coffee maker in the room was so new that when I tried to heat up water in it, it smelled like plastic. other than that, the place is beautiful. from easily accessible

beautiful hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
short stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms could have been more soundproof. Great location around shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The hotel and room decor was beautiful and everything sparkly clean. The lobby ice water jug with fresh strawberries in it was lovely and refreshing. The staff were very friendly. When we checked in my companion mentioned it was my birthday the next day. When we checked out the staff remembered - the gentleman cleaning the floor even stopped his work to wish me a happy birthday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Training on Handling Situations

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good until the noise level went from 1-10 with children running around on our floor and on the one above (lack of parental control). They were running around the room and also jumping off the beds late hours in the night when we were trying to sleep. This went on for two of our five day stay. We had an early morning event to attend the next day and needed our rest. After numerous calls to get a resolution, by the third call we were told by an employee who said there were construction going on and they were moving the bed. This was fabricated. Day two wasn't any better. The front desk needs training on how to handle situations that may arise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Very nice!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Never stayed at this particular chain before, it was a great experience from the time I checked in until I checked out. The decor was excellent, felt like I stepped into a magazine. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay found the employees to be friendly, welcoming and ready to assist. Very clean, room size was great. Breakfast buffet was very good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from LaPorte, IN

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very close to a variety of eating places and shopping
4 out of 5
by Craig from Noblesville, IN

One day getaway.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was a small family get away and we had fun.
4 out of 5
by Bemo

Family Gathering in Noblesville

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean rooms with good value. Fairly new hotel so great appearance.