Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the nicest one I've been in for a very long time. Excellent accommodations, friendly and accommodating staff, and very close to the Klipsch Music Center, with shuttle service to and from the Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Will definitely book here again!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff was wonderful, room was beautiful and comfortable. We traveled here for a concert. Super close to venue. Hope to visit again soon!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Klipsch music center

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The room was modern and if needed there was a microwave and fridge. Also close to some shopping and food.
The hotel suited my purpose being close to the music ever venue so my son and friend could walk there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to the Music Center

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The king size bed was great. We also liked the actual coffee pot (instead of a Keurig) and the shower was nice.
Cons: Check the mattresses on the fold out couches. Ours felt like just sleeping on springs and nothing else.
Location: It's great that it's so close to the music hall and I'm glad the hotel offers a shuttle (although we didn't use it, we saw the sign for it afterwards)
We came to Noblesville for a concert and this was the perfect place to stay. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. The king sized bed was wonderful. The shower was warm. We used the pool and hot tub, finding them both great. We used the pull out sofa as well and that was uncomfortable, but at least it was an option rather than sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms could have been more soundproof. Great location around shopping and restaurants. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to come back!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The hotel and room decor was beautiful and everything sparkly clean. The lobby ice water jug with fresh strawberries in it was lovely and refreshing. The staff were very friendly. When we checked in my companion mentioned it was my birthday the next day. When we checked out the staff remembered - the gentleman cleaning the floor even stopped his work to wish me a happy birthday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Training on Handling Situations

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good until the noise level went from 1-10 with children running around on our floor and on the one above (lack of parental control). They were running around the room and also jumping off the beds late hours in the night when we were trying to sleep. This went on for two of our five day stay. We had an early morning event to attend the next day and needed our rest. After numerous calls to get a resolution, by the third call we were told by an employee who said there were construction going on and they were moving the bed. This was fabricated. Day two wasn't any better. The front desk needs training on how to handle situations that may arise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Very nice!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Never stayed at this particular chain before, it was a great experience from the time I checked in until I checked out. The decor was excellent, felt like I stepped into a magazine. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay found the employees to be friendly, welcoming and ready to assist. Very clean, room size was great. Breakfast buffet was very good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from LaPorte, IN

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very close to a variety of eating places and shopping