Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I had an instant upgrade when I got there, so unexpected! I loved my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Location was great for our needs. Close to nice restaurants. Stayed in a suite, very roomy and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Check in was friendly and quick by employee Lisa Turner. I mentioned that it was my sister's birthday and about 15-20 minutes later she was knocking on my room door with a birthday surprise treat. She included a card as well! So very thoughtful. The restaurant was deliciousand great service too. The room was so comfy. 2 areas, 2 TVs, walk in shoer , great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Perfect location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel was in a perfect location, only minutes from the Klipsch Music Center with a very reasonable priced shuttle to and from concerts. The staff were amazing both at the front desk and at the restaurant and bar located in the lobby. Our new go to hotel when in Indianapolis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, noisy rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Checki-in was fast. The room was clean and spacious. Two TV's in the room, one in the bedroom one in the living room. Had some food and a beer at the bar downstairs while watching the football game. Did some laundry. Only thing I didn't like is that you can definitely hear the people next door and people above you and the people in the hallways. I don't like to hear them when I'm trying to fall asleep. Overall good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, In.

Great hotel. Clean and very comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Everything really.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty of places to do about anything you want.
Great experience. Nice shuttle back and forth to concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Up to date, clean and very nice bathroom! Bed was clean and very comfortable. I was able to get an early check-in too!! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great hotel. A challenge to find though. Close to shopping and restaurants. Quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice, close to klipsch

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Stayed here to go to a concert. It would be reasonable walking distance but, for 10 bucks a person, the shuttle takes you and picks you up. Room was nice and clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pleasant stay! Although the breakfast was OK, it wasn't up to the level of over similarly priced hotels. The charge for breakfast was a bit of a surprise, as well. Other than that, the hotel was fine. Nice exercise facilities.