Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed! awesome location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
So close to anything you need for your stay while your attending the concert at klipsch music center! Plus offer shuddle bus to and from or even walkable distance too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville Ky

Nice hotel 1 mile from Concert Venue

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Bed was very comfortable , room was nice and plenty of room . Bathroom very current great shower. Wish I had extra day to try pool and restaurant in hotel. Only thing elevator and hallway on my floor was very hot. Wasn't like that in lobby . I'd still stay again . But was odd
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Comfortable and trouble free

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I needed to stay for one night and it was easy. The staff were friendly and kind. The room was clean and lovely. They had a make up remover towelette in the bathroom. I was delighted I really did forget mine and that little towelette saved me 20 minutes. I will chose this line again. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

State Fair trip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable and spacious.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
Cambira is not as close to the State Fair as we had wished. But in the end, we didn't care and plan to stay there again next year. This place is perfect to stay at with the family. Rooms are spacious. The lounge has a great place to hang out with the whole gang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I stay in a lot of hotels and this is the nicest one I've been in for a very long time. Excellent accommodations, friendly and accommodating staff, and very close to the Klipsch Music Center, with shuttle service to and from the Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Will definitely book here again!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff was wonderful, room was beautiful and comfortable. We traveled here for a concert. Super close to venue. Hope to visit again soon!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Klipsch music center

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The room was modern and if needed there was a microwave and fridge. Also close to some shopping and food.
The hotel suited my purpose being close to the music ever venue so my son and friend could walk there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to the Music Center

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The king size bed was great. We also liked the actual coffee pot (instead of a Keurig) and the shower was nice.
Cons: Check the mattresses on the fold out couches. Ours felt like just sleeping on springs and nothing else.
Location: It's great that it's so close to the music hall and I'm glad the hotel offers a shuttle (although we didn't use it, we saw the sign for it afterwards)
We came to Noblesville for a concert and this was the perfect place to stay. The room was comfortable and the staff friendly. The king sized bed was wonderful. The shower was warm. We used the pool and hot tub, finding them both great. We used the pull out sofa as well and that was uncomfortable, but at least it was an option rather than sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is beautiful and the bed is comfortable.the only thing is the room esp the bathroom has a weird odor. staff were awesome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels