Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The pool was closedown when arrived. We booked the room the night before to play in the pool. If we would have known we could have booked the hotel next door. The staff courteously gave permission to use the pool at the hotel next door, but it was snowing and windy. We chose not to take them up on the offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wabash, IN

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Easy access from the highway. Heater fan was quite, didn't interrupt sleep. Newer hotel, everything in great shape, i.e. bed, pillows, carpet, bath.
Cons: N/A
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, and golf courses nearby (Noblesville). Only about 20 minutes north on Indianapolis.
Staff is very friendly. Had a good breakfast, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Friendly staff. Check in was quick & easy. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, Nobesbille

Hotel cleanliness was not good

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Room cleaning was not good. Of the 17 days I stayed at the hotel 8 times they did not come to clean the room, nor to change the towels and change the bed sheets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient. Good value. Great breakfast. Nice lobby with big screen TV to watch the morning news during breakfast. Great exercise room, pool and hot tub. Clean and comfortable room. Glad we stayed at this Fairfield Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant one night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Cons: The wifi that was free was not consistent. We could not not stay connected long enough to use our tablet.
Location: We went to the local moose Lodge which was 2 miles away.
We were driving through and found this as our stopping point. Needed to know a sports channel question from staff at front desk and they didn't know. The wifi that did not require a password would not remain connected to our tablet. The beds were comfortable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Easy in and out
Cons: They should have a specific bath mat for when you get out of the bathtub/shower.
Location: The location for us was good. We did a little shopping in Carmel (Clay Terrace) and had no problems getting to and from our hotel from there and back
There were no issues. The room was fine. Maybe the one thing I would recommend to the hotel is they have a small rug/bath mat by the bathtub for when you get out of the shower. We threw another towel down on the floor so we would not slip on the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, accessible location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient. Was in town for wedding, really liked area, plenty of choices for eating and shopping. Simple and accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, IN

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: All sorts of shops.
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From the very moment we entered we were greeted!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: This hotel is right off of route 37. Easy to get to anywhere and there is all sorts of shops and its only 20 minutes from 82nd St which has everythin
We were greeting with warm and friendly smiles and help. Everyone from the desk clerk to the hostess were more than willing to be helpful. We will be back for sure. We have family that lives close by and we will be staying again.