Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Did not like the automatic lights in the hall and

Posted Sep 12, 2017
There is a sign by the desk saying, that they are renvaiting! Maybe that explains why there is dust everywhere, and the carpet on the hallway dirty. There is no elevator and one has to carry the luggage up the stairs! Personally, I would not use it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, Mi

Clean Sleeping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel, great room! Good breakfast. Affordable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend

Good concert stop

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to event
Cons: Clearly they were making improvements while we were there.
No problems no issue close to klispch music center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: We couldn't check in til 4.
Our room had been recently painted. They didn't do a very good job. It looked like they didn't have enough paint on the rollers at the top and bottom of the walls. You can tell it is much cleaner than last year. It was also more expensive.
4 out of 5
by James

Great no frills hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service
4 out of 5
by Kara

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but in need of a few updates. Breakfast was very good. Employees were all helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. Half painted walls in room. Rust stains in toilet. Loose tile on bathroom floor. Stained shower. Appeared to be blood stains on hall carpet. Dirt, debris on sheets. Honestly, I'm not too picky, but this was bad. And, to make it worse they jacked up the price to $150 because there was a soccer tourney in town. Usually goes for $55. Avoid this place!
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Loved my stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I loved my stay. Although the beds were not comfortable, it was very convenient to places I need and the staff was very helpful and friendly.