Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We were very pleasantly surprised. Our receptionist was awesome ! We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place and will stay here again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel close to border

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet, cleanable and comfortable with a kitchen.
Location: Close to border with fuel and restaurants within walking distance.
We had a comfortable suite with a full size refrigerator to keep our shopping for Mexico and had a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff arizona

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very nice hotel perfect location near the border!
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Hotel had a kitchenette, useful.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Fast and easy, close to border, relatively cheap but do not have continental breakfast. Very clean rooms and confortable beds .nice staff. Closr to gas station and restaurants. Has a money exchange booth nearby.
5 out of 5
by Nearlin

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great time and I loved all the amenities in the hotel. And it was next to service station and restaurants and grocery stores nearby as well as the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley CA

I hate Nogales but I loved this hotel!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel. There was nothing that I didn't like.
Cons: Keep the fridge stocked with complimentary items! LOL
Location: There is nothing to do in Nogales but I did enjoy the sports bar right next to the hotel.
Rode to Nogales AZ and was glad to have such a nice room waiting for me. Thanks to Iris for the welcome and the help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice kitchenette with big refrigerator. Excellent for cooking.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Merlinda

cleanlinessof room/.hotel service,amenities,area

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
I can just say that it was more then I expected. My husband and I were very pleased and so were the friends that were with us.