Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dana Point, CA

Easy overnight stay for Nogales Sonora shopping

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Easy overnight stay location for quick shoppig trip into Nogales, Sonora MX. Fast check in and clean room made it a quiet and easy overnight stay spot. Be careful with the hotel provided iron as the low setting burnt through a shirt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and convenience to border crossing.
The room was spacious, beds comfortable, TV worked well all channels available, no problem with internet, if your alight sleeper would unplug the fridge:all in all would stay here again. Safe convenient overnight resting spot for a quick and early border crossing access point into Mexico. Good value.
5 out of 5
by susana

Comfy beds

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The front receptionist ws super friendly amd nice. Our room was great, we sleept like babies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent to Mexico border crossing

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Convienent to three restaurants a few steps away. We use this hotel because of its convienent location to the Mexican border crossing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight New Years Business Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was very vague in giving hotel information such as check out time, wifi password, my room.nukber, how to get there so on. She answered the phone after accepting my payment and said that'll be all. Other than the recliner being worn and material peeling off in the room it was spacious and comfortable. The kitchen came well in handy and was stocked with all needed. The bathroom was very spacious and clean. I felt comfortable and safe with my kids as the security required a room key for access to the bldg after hours. Check out was simple as well. This was a one night stay for a party my husband DJ'd in the town of Patagonia. The kids absolutely loved waking up to snow and viewing it from the 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very cozy, nice place, big room, very convenient, with washing machine and dryer, close to shops, friendly staff, clean room, we enjoyed our stay. The only thing we didn't like is, no one has came to clean the room during our 7 days of stay, it would be nice if cleaner came even once for 7days stay, at least to change towels and linens. But over all it's a good place, I recommend, I will come back definitely in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The room was decent however the fridge did not work but the freezer did. The elevator went out and was not repaired until we were leaving (3 days later). Rooms were good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels