Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita, Az

Nice hotel in Nogales, Sonora

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everyone there was very helpful and took care of all of our needs. It was a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice, modern decor, clean. Suggest a refrigerator

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: clean, modern.
Cons: Refrigerator in the room.
Location: Chiltepino's is a short walk away
Comfortable bed. Taxi service was slow. Didn't care to be awakened by housekeeping staff at 9:00am when checkout time is 12 Noon.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Great customer service

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. It is a very beautiful place.
5 out of 5
by Hector

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service
5 out of 5
by Martin

Best hotel I know in Nogales

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable, customer service was excellent, it is the best hotel I have stayed in in Nogales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nicest place to stay in Sonora

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly and speaks English, free parking, close to restaurants, nice comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ USA

The Nicest Place I have stayed in Nogales, Mexico

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: I liked the close attention to details and the very nice interior decorating.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: We were close to some restaurants and shopping was nearby. The streets are a little confusing as they are laid out much differently than in the USA.
The Hotel staff were very nice with most of them being bilingual. It was decorated beautifully inside the Hotel Lobby, Restaurant and with our room as well. We felt very secure their as you couldn't even get on the elevator unless you had a security card granting access. The grounds were kept up nicely and we had a view from our room overlooking the lower city of Nogales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, easy access

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Happy and very welcoming staff. Restaurants or bars just down the road.