Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Close to relative

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great time. Good breakfast. Close to Mexican boarder....nice pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Michael, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Danny Castaneda | Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, Palm Springs

Hotel agradable sercas dela frontera

Posted Jul 12, 2016
El hotel estubo perfecto viaje con mis 2 hijos y lo que mas me importa es comodidad,limpiesa,yseguridad y este hotel estubo perfecto en estas categorias.
1 out of 5
by William

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay they refused to honor our reservations
5 out of 5
by ildefonso from Hermosillo

Regresaría sin dudarlo :)

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel cómodo limpio tranquilo el desayuno completo excelente el tamaño de la habitación muy amplió todo lo que necesitas al 100 y la atención del personal excelente muy recomendable
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

great place

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just there for one night. A good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and it served the purpose for what we needed. This is an older hotel but given the town/location, it's to be expected. The room was clean but did have a bad smell (old/musty). Luckily, we were able to leave the window open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the border

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, clean, great staff, reasonably priced and included a nice buffet. Only problem was that the two nights that we spent there were cold and the central heating system was non functional. We did get extra blankets and a portable heater. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calexico, CA

Very good option in Nogales, AZ.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Room size and clean.
Cons: Carpet looks old, but it was clean.
Location: We stayed for a night so we did not have a chance to look around the city.
Good hotel for the price. My family and I stayed for a night during our last trip to Nogales and room was good and clean. Hotel staff service was excellent and they show to care about the customers. I will definitely book again in this hotel.