Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Relaxing and special.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Will return !!! Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Love the morning surprise at the door ! Very happy with this gem in Tubac !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Meet place, very cool breakfast. Close to the whole city. Easy to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Comfortable B&B close to town center

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Quiet location with spacious and comfortable accommodations. All the amenities we needed and great recommendation of Soto's for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The location and the size of the room.
Cons: Nothing since the coffee maker was replaced
Location: Great shopping and restuarants, there is golf close and anyone who wants to cross the border into Mexico can get there in 30 minutes.
It's very close to the main shopping area and a nine iron to the best bar around. We had trouble with the coffee maker but April was there to replace it. Both Ivan and April were very accommodating. The beds are as comfortable as any I've slept in. This place goes on my highly recommended list.
4 out of 5
by Frans

Convenient and rustic

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Small (6 rooms) but nice property. Quiet location .We had a large room (number 4) and number 5 is even larger. Equipped kitchenette with coffeemaker. Continental breakfast delivered to your door at 7:30. Very friendly owners , easy parking and walking distance to shops and restaurants (try Elviras Mexican Restaurant: eclectic and good food). Will definitely stay there again! Thanks April!!
5 out of 5
by Judith

Lovely Inn

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice relaxing visit with many fun shops and beautiful art galleries to stroll through. Our room and the garden at the Inn was a really big highlight of our trip
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

Quaint B & B

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay in charming, cultural area. Fun shops with beautiful Mexican crafts. Lots of Art galleries and quaint dining spots. Big historical area with local museums pertaining to early Arizona and our cultural beginnings from Mexico. One lof our favorite places in southern Arizona for a short get-away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple retreat

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to everything, enjoyed the front porch and evening sitting by the outdoor fireplace. Friendly owners and a quiet and relaxing grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to local shopping

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The owner assisted with bringing baggage from the car to our room and brought a very nice continental breakfast to the room in the morning.