Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The food in the restaurant was extremely salty
4 out of 5
by PAUL from Manchester

Short stay on touring holiday

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay on way home from Austria, wish we had stayed a day or two longer. The lake amenities are brilliant and this hotel is a short walk away, lovely staff and hotel is more than comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very glad to have you as our guest. Thank you very much for taking your time to fill out our questionnaire. It is a great help for us to create a pleasant atmosphere for future times as well. We are thankful for all hints and pieces of advice to improve our service and quality. We were pleased about your positive assessment of our house. Best regards Your Team at the Victor´s Seehotel Weingärtner
5 out of 5
by Sabina Ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannen

Romantic weekend spot

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing spot for a weekend stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a joy to stay in. The bed was comfortable and the room was neat and clean. The only thing missing was a coffee maker in the room. As an early riser, I prefer coffee before 7 a.m. when the hotel serves breakfast. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful and had foods of the region. There was more than enough variety for every palate.
5 out of 5
by Emma from Baumholder

A Very Relaxing Trip!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
My plan was to go to the Bostalsee Fest and the Flea Market, but the weather was bad, so I stayed in the room and relaxed. Really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Mark from North Pory, Florida

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in the mountains. Excellent service good food.
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Jersey Channel Islands

Best hotel ever

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way home. I never expected it to be that good but couldn't fault a single thing. It was soooo clean and the food was fantastic. The service was the best we had on our whole trip.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels