Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Loveliest hotel I've ever enjoyed!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Location: Fantastic shopping!
Beyond fantastic! You deserve 10 stars! Above and beyond in everything. So grateful for this magical time! Your team made me feel like a true Goddess. Bless!
5 out of 5
by Nar

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Nar

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Tanvir

Luxurious

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
When i went there, these guys upgraded us to a executive suit and i must say it was worth a stay.. beautiful interior with a antique look just the way i like it..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was good, staff are friendly especially ahmed rizvi(room service guy), and the hot molten truffle was amazing
5 out of 5
by Shriprakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Not great value for money.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Location of the hotel wasn't great, the photograph was very deceptive. It is convenient for the Mall of India. The hotel were able to provide a car for the airport and trips to Delhi and Agra, at a price. We were told on arrival that our room was an upgrade, it had a view of a brick wall which made me wonder what the original room had been like! The standard was fairly good but overpriced in terms of value for money. They didn't quote the full price with taxes which added considerably to the cost of our stay. The trip to Agra was very nice and hassle free but was also expensive. The evening buffet was OK but overpriced. The breakfast buffet was quite good and included in the booking. The staff were friendly and helpful and were able to arrange currency exchange. My main disappointment was that the pool, one of the main reasons I chose the hotel, was not available during our stay. They provided guests with complimentary canapés and drinks in the evening which was a nice touch. Overall it was a nice hotel, but there was no water in the pool and it didn't represent good value for money. If I go back to Delhi, I would stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Great service, but the hotel needs remodeling

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, everyone goes the extra mile to serve you. But the rooms are sort of old, and the bed not the most comfortable one. I would stay again, but do rank this one as one of the best hotels I've stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: DLF Mall, GIP Mall next door. Noida Sector 18 Metro station within easy walking distance for those who are adventurous enough to try the Delhi Metro.
Nice rooms and exceptional service from all of the staff members. Great breakfast buffet with many options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Rajesh Variyath, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Rajesh Variyath General Manager Radisson BLU MBD Hotel , Noida. + 91 120 4300000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel at one of the best locations in noida

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel at the most happening locations of noida sector 18 In Atta area which is sorrunded by malls, eateries, shops etc..