Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucknow

Good location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Staff is very courteous. Things are well maintained. Services were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Newly refurbished hotel with super polite and helpful staff. Quiet at night, varied breakfast and walking distance to a large shopping mall a plus. Overall a very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Staff is amazing, rest is to be desired

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights, the staff is very good in terms of communication and helpful. The hotel is going through renovation and was a challenge to access things, no lobby access. Area has a couple of malls, metro access and enough restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Magical Castle of Grace!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: You beautiful people have redefined the meaning of Hospitality for me. I declared your hotel my Delhi home, and look forward to enjoying the Magic!
Cons: More space on Orbitz for amazing feedback ;)
Location: Fabulous shopping!
The Radisson experience touched me Deeply. I would give it 10 stars if I could. ********** I have been fortunate to call it my Delhi home for nearly a month while I created my Goddess clothing line Divine Yoniverse. I will say this - the Yoniverse magic is the direct result of the deep quality Love, Luxury and Care that this ahhhmazing hotel has provided me with. Wow! I have stayed in luxury hotels all over the world, and no other has left me as moved and inspired as Radisson Blu Noida. The above and beyond care in everything from food to the magical towel sculptures that spontaneously showed up on my bed! I felt like a Queen in a proper Castle with a loving Team taking care of me. I am so Grateful for the profound Luxury upgrade and the opportunity to enjoy the exquisite Prive experience! Ahhhh....left me speechless! It truly felt like home and I can safely say now I have known the meaning of Luxury. Thank you beautiful Housekeeping team for every surprise bouquet you brought to me and all the complimentary roses that you didn't have to bring, and yet you did knowing how much I love flowers. Special love to you, Angels! Profound gratitude to the kind Manager who honored me with keeping the gorgeous upgraded room even though another was willing to pay twice as much for it - just out of loyalty and Grace! I was truly touched by that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Loveliest hotel I've ever enjoyed!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Location: Fantastic shopping!
Beyond fantastic! You deserve 10 stars! Above and beyond in everything. So grateful for this magical time! Your team made me feel like a true Goddess. Bless!
5 out of 5
by Nar

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Nar

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
A good hotel. Very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Tanvir

Luxurious

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
When i went there, these guys upgraded us to a executive suit and i must say it was worth a stay.. beautiful interior with a antique look just the way i like it..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service and friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was good, staff are friendly especially ahmed rizvi(room service guy), and the hot molten truffle was amazing
5 out of 5
by Shriprakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels