Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Best Service Good food Door man are the best nice people I like to stay in this hotel from past 3 years
4 out of 5
by Garth

High quality hotel in Noida.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
High quality hotel with good service especially in the dining areas. Friendly staff who aim to please. Great breakfast. Fast and reliable Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel with good size room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Checked in late, was very happy to see the room. Good size room with great bathroom. Shower was too tall for me but enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHANKAR

Value for money

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Great value for money . Superb staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great lodging choice in Noida

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, spacious comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Mudser nabi

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Staff was very courteous..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noida

Rennovation aside, the Hotel is Beautiful!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
I was touched deeply with the management's and staff's genuine compassionate effort to save me from the inconvenience of rennovation noise. The truly redefined the meaning of Hospitality. Mr. NISHANT - special Grace for your understanding and care! When the construction is done, it will be an exceptional choice of stay. Blessed be, be lovely smiling Staff Team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston USA

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, helpful and willing to go out of their way to help or answer questions. I have stayed in hundreds of hotel and their service stands out amongst the best. Rooms were nice, internet fast and beds comfortable The hotel was going thought renovation and there was a great deal of noise during the day, making it impossible to stay in the room. The work stopped at 7pm each day. The location of the hotel there is nothing close by so you need to take a taxi everywhere. If you do not, then the only option is to eat in the hotel. The hotel cars are very nice and the drivers are fantastic but I think the price is high. I had to use another hotel car service to take me back to the hotel and the price was 25% less for the same drive. Next time I will plan to take local taxi or another service due to the high cost of the hotel car I gave the hotel rating a 3 due to noise and construction happening during my visit