Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Apr 25, 2017
A fairly functional hotel set in a built up area. Very close to train for Disney and also straight into Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Affordable comfort minutes from everything

Posted Mar 14, 2017
A friendly, safe clean hotel close to the impressive RER transport to popular Paris tourists spots. It is located in a diverse, lively neighborhood (nice Vietnamese, Middle Eastern and African shops and cafes) and a minute walk from Les Arcades mall. There is a nice flavor of everyday modern French suburban life here. It all does close up early if you're there for the pleasure and glamour of Paris but the restaurant was a 4 out 5 for my birthday when I didn't want to venture too far that day tired. I did wish I understood when the bar was open getting back at night with my friend though at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Nice hotel, but area not so great

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel is really great value for money and is very close to the station. However, the rooms all have toilet separate to the bathroom, which is inconvenient. Noisy Le Grand is an area to be avoided at night time as gangs tend to congregate around the vicinity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Spaces in the parking lot are too narrow. you should extend them to 2 cars instead of 3.
Location: Shopping center and water around. Park around in desperate need of repair, however birds and fish are still surviving there. Sorry to see the garbage.
Seamless check-in, comfortable room, friendly staff. Glass elevators are awesome! Direct entrance to the shopping mall, a feature my wife did appreciate a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Great hotet

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: That the receptionist speaks English.
Cons: Free shuttle to the airport,breakfast buffet is a must and outside the hotel should be cleaner.
Location: location is great.
Its a great hotel.The shopping center is just behind the hotel, train(RER) station is right in front of the hotel accross the street. They need to improve the breaksfast buffet as there's not much selections and the outside fountain/mini lake is so filthy full of garbage. The plants by the entrance are half dead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is great

Posted May 2, 2016
Francois is awesome! He helped us everyday he worked. He helped with the room, our itinerary, and even gave us much needed advice about getting to the airport. The rooms are clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Camille from London

Good hotel for business

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very nice. They offered me to change room because in the first room, the bathroom fan was too noisy and the bathroom was smelling humidity. The second room was good. Good choice for the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel is in a great location for Paris and Disney. After a long day at Disney the short walk to the hotel is a big plus! The hotel staff were extremely helpful throughout the stay. The breakfast was well stocked and the hot and cold breakfast had everything you would expect/want. The RER is about €4.95 single to Disney and less than €4 to Paris both are only twenty minute journeys. Hotel is finished to a high modern level. The staff and the location are the main selling points but could not fault anything else.
5 out of 5
by Lília from London uk

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Leisure it my boyfriend.