Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
This was a nice hotel in a good location between Central Paris and Disneyland. The hotel itself is clean and staff are really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice surrounding easy access to train station.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
One problems was my pick up and drop off to and from the airport was late. And I had to pay €70 extra to the driver which I was prepared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

//

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
//
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Chambre vieillote

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre vétusté. Trou dans le mur, sanitaire bouchés, murs tachés. Bon petit déjeuner. Proche RER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Leicester

Modern and convenient

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very convenient for metro/rer only 20mins from Paris centre. Large shopping centre behind hotel and secure underground car park. The room was very bright, clean and modern. Breakfast was great with great coffee and the most amazing pancake machine!! Would definitely come back. Thankyou to Jabbare. A very friendly helpful staff member!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desmond from Singapore

Will stay here again!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel as part of our Disneyland getaway. When we arrived, the kind & friendly hotel manager helped us with our luggage, kudos to him for the great service. The location is fabulous, 15 min easy drive to Disney. It is next to a big mall with Carrefour and other dining outlets. Train station is within walking distance too. Rooms are clean, people are friendly. What more can we ask for?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Quebec

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and room was nice and clean. Service was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice suburban hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Located right next to RER train station (line A) and shopping mall.
Cons: My room didn't have a chest of drawers for clothing. No microwave either.
Location: Just a few stops on the RER train from Disneyland.
Despite its location this hotel is only a 30 minute train ride to central Paris. The RER rail station (line A) is right behind the hotel. Adjacent to the train station is a shopping mall with a large Carrefour store (similar to Walmart) that had an excellent supermarket where one can buy fresh fruit, snacks, wine and non alcoholic beverages. The mall also has a number of nice cafes and patisseries where one can purchase baguette sandwiches and wonderful French pastries to take away with you on your excurions. The hotel is fairly new and modern and the rooms are well appointed. My room had decent wifi and there is also an ethernet port which can be useful if you bring your own router in case the wifi signal is weak. There was an electrical outlet which could accept North American and UK power plugs, just make sure your device can accept 220 volts. As well, the room had its own safe. If you are fussy about your hotel and are used to North American standards at a reasonable rate I recommend staying here.