Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Hotel nur zum Übernachten

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Preis sehr günstig
Cons: Siehe oben
Location: Zone 4 - zwischen Paris und Disneyland Paris
Sehr niedriger Preis - dementsprechend auch die Ausstattung, der Service, die Sauberkeit.... Zimmer sehr klein, einfach ausgestattet, kein Schrank, Badezimmer hat in etwa 2 qm Größe, Mini-Waschbecken, keine (!!!) Tiolettenbürste etc.. Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht, Fenster kann nicht gekippt werden. Zimmer etc. sehr, sehr hellhörig! Personal spricht nur französisch (für diejenigen zur Informatin, die keins sprechen). Insgesamt ein eher ungepflegter Gesamtzustand, Gestank im Flur (2. OG) eine Zumutung. Frühstück: kostet pro Person 5€ extra. Kaffee gut, dazu gab es Orangensaft, kaltes Wasser, Milchbrötchen, Kuchen, Toast, Baguette. 4 Sorten Marmelade, Butter, 2 Sorten Flakes, kalte Milch. Das war's - jeden Tag die gleiche Auswahl. Umgebung: Zone 4, in der Nähe ein Einkaufszentrum, Tankstelle (Achtung:Prepaid-Tanken), eine Pizzeria. Bahnhof der RER A ca. 200 m entfernt. Eher eine "gewöhnungsbedürftige" Gegend - würde da abends nicht alleine durchlaufen wollen.....nicht geeignet für Familien mit Kindern....sehr schmutzig (Mäuse etc)....."gewöhnungsbedürftige" Anwohner ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & Simple 1 star Hotel: good for 1 night only.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: close to EuroDisney. good for 1 night stay
Rooms too small, too hot, no air conditioning, no minibar, no furniture. Mine was smelling of smoke raising from bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel para no repetir....

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Wifi gratis.
Cons: Todo lo señalado anteriormente. Muy en especial el servicio y la atención al cliente.
Location: Hotel cerca de la Estación RER A y de un Centro Comercial.
Habitación muy pequeña, el espacio para moverte casi nulo. En el lavabo casi no podías ni moverte de la estrechez, si no ponías atención, el poco rato que debías estar dentro, era tropezando. El día de mi llegada, faltaba una toalla en la habitación, y las 3 noches que pasé allí, me las pasé bajando a la recepción cuando regresaba en la noche, para volver a decir y pedir la toalla que faltaba; el único dispensador de gel de ducha, que también servía para las manos, el poco gel que tenía sólo sirvió para la primera noche, el resto de los días ni lo repusieron por más que lo notifiqué en la recepción, al igual que las toallas...ni caso. Realmente, no lo recomiendo. Con el precio que se paga, se puede escoger un hotel con mejor servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angelique from la Trimouille

top

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil chaleureux avec une chambre très propre et une Vraie salle de bain ! Vraiment top! Un parking gratuit et protéger par l'accès d un badge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Purley

Average hotel. Not great but not bad either.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not a great neighbourhood, the room is very small and the breakfast is worthless, but is cheap and half way between Disney and downtown Paris with very easy access to the highway. Overall it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bella parigi.....

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sismo arrivati un anticipo súbito abbiamo fatto il checking veloces personale gentile e cordiales.camera essenziale ma pulite un zona bella e senza rumoró.hotel ben collegato con il centro e disneyland la metro e'a 5 minuti.soggiorno nel complesso buono ci torneremo.grazie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanette from Stockholm

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room with 3 beds. 20 minutes with the RER line to Disney where we spent all days. The personnel didn't speak much english and I don't speak french but Muriel made us feel comfortable, thanks. We slept very well in the room and had a small breakfast with coffe, juice, bread and jam, milk and serials was there as well. This was just what we needed for our stay, a nice place to sleep when Disney closed:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels