Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fatmir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

location is good, but the staff is not

Posted Nov 29, 2016
well there's 2 staff members that really should not b front desk or dealing with customers, the worst part is that we paid twice for the same room, & they say they have free parking, yes its true, but its about 500m far, & its not secured, if u want to park in the hotel premises they charge u, also everywhere else a glass of wine is maximum between 10 to 15 euro thats in a 4 or 5 star hotels they charge u 25€ euros, everytime there room rate, is 95 euros, they charged me 126€, they r not friendly, nor understanding, lack of experience is very obvious, lack of professionalism, not up to the standards, & will never consider it agin even for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guest1

Nice Place for a Stop Over

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We stopped here for the night on our way from Rome to Positano. Great spot right off highway for an overnight.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Toronto

Steps Away From Shopping Center

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very unique in that it is located within the 'Vulcano Buono Commercial Center'. The hotel itself was clean and we were able to park for free. The benefit of this hotel being a part of the Commercial Center is that if you walk out their back entrance, you enter the middle of the 'volcano'/courtyard and have access to a small shopping centre, including a grocery store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here overnigh as a stopover on a road trip. Located outside Naples in a neat complex (mall/community space). Good place if you have your own car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Modern, clean hotel attached to the mall

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The attached mall and the cleanliness of the whole property. The staff was very kind to us at each conversation and they were nice to our dog too!
Cons: No swimming pool and breakfast was not included.
Location: Not too much going on in the immediate area besides the mall.
We stayed here for the Mario Biondi concert after flying in to Naples that morning. It was a short drive from the Capadochino airport. We checked in and were given a room with a balcony facing the stage. We watched the show from our balcony. SO cool. The room was spacious, modern and very clean. A welcome first night upon arrival from the US. For dinner, we strolled over to the Conad (grocery store) in the mall and had a picnic, got bottles of water, etc.
5 out of 5
by raveesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough, but 4.4 rate is too much.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself it s ok, I m not a big fan of carpeted floor. Maybe I am too harsh, but how can you rate 4/5 a hotel which is in the middle of nowhere just because it s on the top of a shoppng mall? I stayed in hotels near city centre as expensive as this one and I could walk to the centre etc, those hotels deserve 4.5 rates. If you have a car and breakfast s not a priority, this hotel will work well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast to be improved and location , good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Many people look very excited by this hotel. I am not. The hotel does not deserve 4.6 out of 5. 3.5 would be enough. What is good is the price of the room, very cheap, but dont forget that you are between a motorway and an industrial area and that you MUST have a car, so what you save in one hand... breakfast could be much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good. Explain what customer service is..

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
To be fair I hate to write negative reviews but I can see other people complained about the staff and honestly I agree, they should be more professional. We are talking about minor things, but when you add them altogether you get annoyed. The worst was about the parking. My reservation says the parking was included. The hotel is located next to a shopping mall, therefore they share the huge parking just outside. In addition they have 14 spots next to the main door and another 30-40 spots in a garage. The last parking costs 7€ per night. When I got there they did not explain that the external parking is monitored by some security people taking care of the safety of the building, therefore if you park outside there are no problems. So for 3 days I parked in the garage. For nothing. In addition a couple of times I asked for an espresso which never arrived and then they gave me a wrong room. Honestly, please employ someone who is able to focus on customer service.