Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and breakfaast, staff service excellent.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: View and individual pool
All staffs are friendly, comfort with the one night stay but abit too short. May probably arrange 2 nights in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

First Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Quietness and comfort
Cons: More buggies i guess?
Location: You are pretty much gonna stay in the comfort of your villa and enjoy the privacy and time with your loved ones. Food wise at the restaurant is decent
The check in was kinda in a mess cause of the influx of customers. However the rest of the stay was good, service by staff were top-notched, only downside was waiting for the buggy during breakfast and dinner, the wait is kinda long, or the staff forgotten about our call. And also hot water takes abit long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice resort

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: nice view and relaxing
happy and enjoy to stay at this resort. nice view and friendly staff. enjoying in our villa private pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice place and view.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I booked a 2 room villa that can stay up to 5 person. When i check in the resort with 4 person headcount. They ask for 500k Indonesia money for additional pax. This is the only thing i unhappy with. Other then that everything is good and staff is friendly too. I dont understand ehy this resort have this rule & regulations. If 2 person staying, they will just look for 1 room villa.. Normally we book hotel, we will look at the room capacity of the room.
4 out of 5
by Vivian Qian Yi

Overall is fine but overrated

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is okay , but the cleanliness need to be improve and they need to check the room if there is left over robe before they allow us to check in to the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
awesome!!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vivienne

Beware of extra person charge

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The service staff was excellent, the resort itself was very spacious but could do with more cleanliness. The only issue i faced was when i arrived, they told me i had to pay $50 more for my 3rd and 4th guest, however when i booked on Hotels.com, i had indicated for 4 people. So i was being charged the price for 4 people, yet I had to top up another $100 upon my arrival, totalling my night's stay to $500 for 4 pax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel with excellent view.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room is very big and comfortable. The view is excellent. The food at Seafood restaurant is yummy. the staff were very nice but the services were slow. The room was a bit dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great for a weekend getaway from SG

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We (5 friends) stayed at the 2-bedroom beachfront villa. The private pool, while small, had a good view of the sea and jetty. It was a great size for us with lots of natural light, a luxe master bedroom with an open concept bathroom. Food in the resort was generally good, a mix of local and international fare, fairly reasonably priced. We requested for private BBQ chef in the villa and the food& service was top notch. Would definitely go back again