Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett trevligt hotell som kan finslipa på wi-fi

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hyrbil är bra att ha om man ska bo här, finns cyklar att låna för att ta sig mellan vingårdarna. Mat och spa går att beställa maten kommer efter 45 min, prisvärt. Frukosten var ok. Det är vackert runt hotellet och perfekt om man vill koppla av i en lantlig miljö.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed en mooi guesthouse in prachtige omgeving

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Mooi guesthouse met goede voorzieningen in prachtige en rustige omgeving. De eigenaars van dit guesthouse zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt is prima en er is gedurende de dag volop ruimte om te ontspannen in de gezamenlijke ruimtes of bij een van de twee zwembaden. De kamers zijn ruim en voorzien van alle comfort. Binnen 20 tot 30 minuten rijden zit je in Simon's Town, Boulders Beach, Kalk Bay, Muizenberg en Kaapstad zelf etc. Er is genoeg te doen in de omgeving en in Noordhoek zitten diverse goede restaurants en eetgelegenheden. Noordhoek heeft ook een mooi zandstrand. Kortom; lekkere plek om even een paar dagen tot rust te komen van de gezellige hectiek van Kaapstad en de Cape Peninsula te ontdekken!
5 out of 5
by Anna Visby from Aarhus

Lovely guesthouse

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place - the landlord very welcoming. A very pleasant experience indeed.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saara

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay with my husband at the hotel. The hotel is super cozy, beatiful and the breakfast is just wonderful. The couple running the place is very friendly and they gave us some tips where to eat and what to do in the area. I really recommend the place to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Cape Town

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一人旅 in ケープタウン

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの清潔感、対応、食事のどれをとっても良い。ケープタウンの観光情報を親切に教えて頂けた。 ただ、立地は郊外にある為徒歩圏内には何もないため、レンタカー等の移動手段を考える不便がある。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Traumhaftes Anwesen mit Sicht auf Berge u. Meer

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Großes Zimmer, ruhige Stunden am Pool, sehr nette Gastfamilie
Cons: Sitzkissen für Gartenstühle / Frühstück sollen über Nacht in das Haus. Kissen waren am Morgen sehr feucht
Location: In Hanglage in Noordhoek. Ausflug an der traumhaften Strand. Donnerstags Abend Food Markt in Vineyards mit Picknick. Sunnydale Mall in der Nähe
Wunderbarer Aufenthalt in einem sehr gastfreundlichem Haus. Hatten 2 Nächte die Honeymoonsuite gebucht. Tolles großes Zimmer mit super bequemen Bett, großen Balkon mit direkten Zugang zum Garten und Pool. Das Bad riesig mit Whirlpool und 2 Waschbecken. Betreung sehr familiär und Frühstück mit Büfett, frisch zubereiteten Eiern nach Wahl und frischen Fruchtsaft. Frühstück auf der Terrasse je nach Wetter
5 out of 5
by Martin from London

A memorable Christmas stay in Noordhoek

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time in the guesthouse! I love the area as it's close to Noordhoek Beach, one of the best beaches in Cape Town and not far from Constantia Valley (for visiting wine estates and hiking Table Mountain). The room wasn't huge but more than enough for one person and the private terrace was just perfect. The breakfast was really good and the owners of the guesthouse, Marc and Marjolijn even organised a delicious Christmas braai (a traditional South African barbecue) for the guests. I wish I could have stayed a little longer.