Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etwas außerhalb von der City war ganz ruhig

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Ideal für paar Tage ruhe wahr ganz ok ruhiges Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

a Conference Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: tell guests who may only be booking for one night if there is a large conference in the hotel
Stayed at this hotel for our last night but it was booked for a conference so the restaurants were closed for private functions the bar was over-run by the conference - not happy. But we requested assistance to find a restaurant close by and lucked out at a great place thanks to the concierge had a great dinner in the local town. Hotel is very large but it was clean and the rooms were comfortable. It would have been nice if they had informed me that they had a large conference in town when I booked the hotel. Other than that - good location to get to airport and the staff was very helpful. Also had parking another plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay here and the staff and service was excellent. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ehab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filemon

Filty Room

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room we got was filthy and the carpet is super old. The receptionist (British accent) lacking costumer service training. Will not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teheran

Professionelles Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Mit 513 Zimmern sehr ordentlich geführtes Hotel, keine Wartezeit beim Ein- und Auschecken, schön eingerichtetes und sauberes Zimmer gehabt. Internet ok, zu dem Preis immer wieder gerne
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volker from Dortmund

In die Jahre gekommen. teilweise Renovierung nötig

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unterbesetzte Information, immer ellenlange Wartezeiten beim Check In und Check Out, ferner nicht eindeutig, wo und wie man sich anzustellen hat, Personal hingegen sehr gut, nett und freundlich, Zustand des Zimmers war so gerade noch ok, Sauberkeit hingegen nicht, teilweise noch Haare gefunden, Saunabereich sehr gut und gepflegt, im Pool jedoch fehlten Fliesen, machte keinen guten und gepflegten Eindruck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from Sande

Urlaub am Meer, dann ins NH Conference Hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist zwar aus den 70 Jahren, aber keine Spur davon im Service,und in der Sauberkeit. Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt, mit Wellness und Sport, und überall im Hotel schöne Ecken zum relaxen. Die Umgebung ist auch sehr schön, direkt an der Nordsee, 5 Min und man ist am Wasser. Mehr Erholung geht nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Modernes Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Es ist ein schönes, modernes Hotel etwas abgelegen von dem Ort. Es gibt einen großen kostenlosen Parkplatz. Wenn man etwas Ruhe haben möchte ist das Hotel perfekt. Um zum Strand zu kommen benötigt man ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.