Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goldcoast

Just nice, good location

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Great location on Hastings street, nice apartment but not very modern and a few things need fixing, balcony view was of other apartments. Aircon worked very well, very spacious and homey
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Gail, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feed back. We are currently in discussions with the owner in regards to an update. So hopefully on your next visit it will be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slight improvement needed but overall good

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Nice apartment, great location. Cockroach was found in bedroom, lounge room floor (tiled) was sandy (We walked barefooted in the house). Laundry cupboard needs door. Terrible wifi connection from apartment 1. Maybe worse on the higher floor.
5 out of 5
by George

Location five star!

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Location location location! Great unit with the best balcony space for entertaining. Pool was great! No complaints except for the couches which could be a little more comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Paul Mitchell, Manager, Hotel Management
Hi George, Thanks for your positive review of Bella Casa Noosa. It is great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back here again soon. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Wotif
Parking for the size of my car was poor because it was to small. I like to look after my car. Although it was close & handy to lifts
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Paul Mitchell, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review on Bella Casa Noosa. All of our car spaces will accommodate a large SUV. We do se some guests having difficulty parking on occassions so we are always happy to jump in and park your vehicle if you are unable to do it yourself. We guarantee a car space with every reservation and this is included in your tariff. Many neighbouring resorts either do not have enough car parking for all of their guests or charge for parking so feel free to bring your vehicle with you to Bella Casa Noosa.
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The good - Afterhours / late check-in was easy - Spacious apartment The bad - Very noisy in the morning - garbage truck came every day around 6am - Charge extra for beach towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Thanks for your review of Bella Casa Noosa. Although our office is only open until 5.00 p.m. we have a great system for after hours arrivals and we are glad that you found it was efficient during your check in. All of our apartments are spacious averaging over 80sqm in size which is great for families and larger groups. We do get some noise from the garbage collection however this same problem occurs right along Hastings St and it does only take a minute or so to collect the bins near our property and then they are gone for the day! We provide all linen and towels in the apartment however we need to charge for the pool/beach towels as many of them never come back from the beach. We need to minimise our losses on these items. Feel free to bring your own towels for the beach and you can launder them in the in room laudry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otways National Park

Meh!

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything else
Location: In the middle of the Main Street. There were lots of cafes and retail outlets nearby and the beach.
Excellent location is about the only positive thing I can say for this place. Being in the middle of Hastings st it is a very short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to the shops. However, there are about 6 other resorts, at least, on the main st, of varying price ranges. The staff were not civil. They refused to do a service on the room for the whole week we were there, telling us that we had a dishwasher and washing machine so should clean and stock up ourselves. If I wanted to do housework I would have stayed at home. And, amongst other 'fines' there was a $150 fine if we checked out at the end without stacking the dishwasher. Noise travels very easily here so we heard nearly every conversation that happened on Hastings st, and every squeal from the kids playing in the very small pool. Each apartment does have a balcony which is nice but every balcony looks in at every other one so there is no privacy. I would not recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Paul Mitchell, Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review on Bella Casa. WE are in an awesome location, situated right in the middle of Hastings St just metres from Cafe's and shopping and a minutes walk to the beach. Bella Casa is categorised a self catering resort as are the majority on Hastings St. As you are from overseas you may not realise that this model is very common in Queensland. As such we provide a starter pack of soaps, toiletries, dishwashing products, laundry powder etc. If you stay for 7 nights or longer we offer a mid stay service where these items are replaced and your apartment will be given fresh towels and linen and the complimentary items are replenished. We are not a full service hotel and do not represent anywhere that we are. If you did require additional products whilst at the resort you are welcome to purchase more at Reception. As for the sign we are purely requesting assistance as on occasions guests leave the apartments in a disgraceful mess and we reserve the right to charge additional fees if this is the case. We did not fine you and in fact have not fined anyone in several years as most guests are respectful of our wonderful product. I am surprised that you mention that our staff were not civil as we have a great crew at Bella Casa who pride themselves on customer service. Some guests need to research exactly what they are booking before they book rather than pointing their fingers at everything else and that way we all get what we want. Thanks for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location on Hastings St

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location and size
Cons: Better mattresses
This hotel was nice and in a great spot on Hastings. It was very large and clean. I would stay here again but not for a long stay because the beds were not that comfortable and the walls were very thin. If you are a morning person, it shouldn't be a problem but you can hear large trucks with deliveries and trash trucks picking up starting around 6 am. They provided some beach toys and chairs which is nice. The staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Paul Mitchell, Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you wonderful review about Bella Casa Noosa. I am surprised that you say our walls were very thin. We have double concrete block walls between our apartments so you literally don't hear anything from your neighbours. We do get a little noise from the garbage trucks however they are only there for a minute or two and they do travel along Hastings St so all properties in the vicinity get there garbage collected at similar times. Our staff appreciate your comments and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place in Noosa

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thanks for you wonderful review about Bella Casa Noosa. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. We always appreciate any feedback from our guests. Best Place in Noosa....a huge statement but we will take it!!
5 out of 5
by Mrs J C

Great apartment just over the road from beach

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice apartment with everything you need. Parking, small but nice heated pool. Great location, right on Hastings St so very short walk to beach, cafes and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thanks for you wonderful review about Bella Casa Noosa. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. We always appreciate any feedback from our guests. Our pool is only small however it is the perfect place for a quick dip if the weather isn't great. It is heated all year round so always comfortable for a swim. Our car spaces are a little tight however we guarantee a car space for every booking and we don't charge for parking so feel free to bring your car for a holiday too!
5 out of 5
by B

Great spot

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great spot - always a pleasure to stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thanks for you wonderful review about Bella Casa Noosa. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. We always appreciate any feedback from our guests.