Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Managers couldn't have been more helpful!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The managers at Bermuda were fantastic. Very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. Will definitely be back this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

We would book here again!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Great location in Noosaville. Really spacious apartment. Well equipped kitchen. Comfy beds. Beautiful pool. So good for the price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We really loved our stay! Room was spacious and clean. Pool and bbq area were really great too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely spacious apt. Close to river

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Wotif
Tasteful decor. Spacious apartment and has everything you need. Set back a bit from road so bit quieter. Our view had glimpses of water but was good as looking out on pleasant gardens. Pool & spa was nice. Lots of restaurants and river a short walk. Glad we stayed here and not Noosa! More laid back and nice ferry ride to there anyway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great little escape

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Managers are a pleasure to deal with.
Quality, excellent location and top notch management. Definitely recommend this complex for a stay. Comfortable spacious rooms and great heated pool and spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in convenient peaceful location

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for the long weekend in October and the rooms were comfortable and walking distance to breakfast. There was a fridge and oven if staying longer. It was comfortable, had free wifi and a nice pool. Just a a minute walk to the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrow

Excellent apartments close to river/restaurants.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Wotif
Well worth booking. Friendly helpful owners. Wonderful location to river water sports, ferry & a fabulous choice of restaurants within walking distance. Apartments are roomy, clean & well equipped. Salt water pool & spa. BBQ area. Didn't need a car both efficient bus and ferry timetables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Apartments

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Wotif
Very clean, comfortable. Nice close walk to the river. Many restaurants within walking distance. Unfortunately too far for us to walk to the kids play park, had to drive. Overall experience was pleasant, would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford West Qld

Roomy, comfortable, lovely furnishings, beautiful

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We had a great stay. Would surely stay again. Excellent value. Lovely staff. So close to water and great amenities.