Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from byron bay

Good value for money, basic but comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Wotif
Enjoyable stay, helpful staff and kids loved the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our pools are always a great hit with the kids and our two and three bedroom townhouses are great for family stays. We would love to see you at the resort again in the future. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We had a great stay very pleasant surroundings, accommodation spacious and neat and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Long weekend wedding

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Wotif
Great accomodation for a family. Close walk to the river, playground and restaurants. Very spacious 2 story townhouse. Just need to be mindful of noise travelling upstairs and from adjoining bathroom. Had a baby with us and plenty of room for portscot in master bedroom. Grounds were lovely, BBQs were great for cooking. Looking forward to coming back and getting more use of pools in warmer weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

Great place - great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Just about everything.
Location: Close to the Noosa River, walkways, shops, cafes and restaurants. Short drive to other shops and 5 mins to Noosa itself.
Coral Beach Resort is a great place to stay. Close to the Noosa River, walkways, shops, cafes and restaurants. Short drive to other shops and 5 mins to Noosa itself. Loved the three separate areas in the resort which makes for a quieter getaway. The 3 bedroom unit has heaps of room and is very comfortable. Would thoroughly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
awesome resort. very comfortable apartment. Beautiful grounds and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location, nice quiet resort. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Wotif
Upgraded to a beautiful unit, we had a great weekend. Facilities all within walking distance. Great restaurants and coffee shops. Exactly what we needed for a short little family getaway. Next time we definitely stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort. It is always lovely when guests tell us they have really enjoyed staying with us. Come and see us again. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Appearances very good. Amenities all worked

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The major downfall is theENOMOUSnumber of DONT'S around the resort. One lived in constant fear of breaking a rule - I received a phone call about leaving some items out to dry in a small sunny area on my own patio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Hi Gibbo, thanks for taking the time to review us. We genuinely appreciate your feedback. We're glad you appreciated how nice the resort looked. We are sorry that you were offended by us asking ever so politely that you don't use the pool area and gardens as a drying area for your clothes including your underwear.. We work very hard on the pool and garden areas to make sure that they look lovely for our guests so that they can enjoy them and fully relax while they are on holiday. As I'm sure you can appreciate, if every unit puts their clothes out to dry around the pool area, the lovely relaxing grounds will soon resemble a laundry. All units have full laundrys with driers and you also have the choice to put your drying out on the back patio away from the pool area. We also have full clotheslines by the tennis court which is directly adjacent to where your unit was located. For the majority of our guests showing this small amount of consideration to everyone else is not considered too onerous. We are sure that when you think about it you will agree and we are sorry if we did not explain adequately why we were requesting that you move your laundry. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great family resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness. Able to walk everywhere, even to Noosa then a ferry back.
Location: See above
We had 5 families in 3 townhouses close to barbecue, spa, heated pool with beach entry, which was great for toddlers! Just a short to Noosa River, pelicans, boat hire, park, shops & restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting this review. Our resort is always really popular with extended families and groups as the layout of the townhouses around the three pools is just a perfect setup for spending time together relaxing. We hope you get the chance to come as a family group again. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwick

Noosaville

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, close to river, restaurants and shops. Beautiful light and bright unit, great friendly atmosphere. Staff and other residents friendly. Definitely will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Hi Maree, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are really lucky with our location. It's quiet and relaxing and walkable to everything Noosaville has to offer. Nice to hear you enjoyed getting to know our other guests. Being on holiday does make for a very social environment. We hope you get the chance to come back and see us again. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Great location friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Qualty sccomodation Great location in a quiet street minutes from cafes, beach, friendly staff we even got a free upgrade. A+
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Finola, Hotel Management
Hi Rodd, thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review. We really appreciate it. We would love to see you at the resort again. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort