Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little town houses

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice, clean and newly renovated town houses on the beach. Modern kitchen facilities. Fair size bedrooms and bathrooms. Great proximity to the beach and Peregian is a couple kilometers down the road with some nice eating options. Looking forward to staying again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Craig & Zsofi Resident Managers, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give a feedback and an update of our resort's status in size and cleanliness. See you soon again:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice condo style hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The location was right on a beautiful stretch of beach. The pool area was strikingly beautiful and complete with pool toys and accessories.
Location: It is right on the beach and close to many other beaches and towns. Popping out to stores and restaurants was very easy.
We were 2 couples on a holiday from Canada. We had a wonderful 4 days here. Lots to see and do. The beaches are amazing!!!! We also enjoyed the restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Zsofi&Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Kris, after a rainy start the weather had cleared up for your stay so you were able to enjoy the sunny Sunshine Coast. Thank you for letting us know how we can improve our guests experiences:) Hope to see you again with more of your friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family accommodation.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Outstanding facilities that were very family friendly. Very short walk to the nearly private beach. Close to Noosa and Peregian Springs. Loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Zsofi and Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback:) See you all soon! With Gratitude, Craig & Zsofi Managers:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anh

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our overall stay was quite enjoyable. The owner/host was very helpful. Unfortunately we couldn't use the sauna because the instruction was not very clear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value accommodation with direct beach access

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Nice facilities and friendly staff Direct beach access is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet and very clean

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: In a good position to walk to the beach although the pool was very welcome.Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: A bottle of dishwashing detergent rather than one sachet or a few dishwasher tablets
A very comfortable, clean and quiet house with absolutely every thing you need for a comfortable stay. Free wifi was appreciated too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Apartment, good Pool, bring your car.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
Location: .
Apartment was fantastic , felt good to be in. Stocked ok with cooking equipment. Location was good, short trek through scrub and trees to the beach, nice pool in complex. We had 2 upstairs bedrooms during a very hot humid January. Only master bedroom had aircond, so kids slept downstairs in the family/lounge area as it had aircond. Ceiling fan and open window didn't help during this heat wave in 2nd Bedroom. All rooms were a good size for us with 3 late teen kids. Dealings with Manageress was very pleasant, but check in of 2pm is just that. We got in about 1:40, rang the buzzer, but got told to come back at 2pm..... Broke one glass when washing up, told manageress on departure, cost was five dollars . Peregian Beach town is too far to walk to. You will need a car if you stay here to go out for dinner or to get supplies. Its only a few mins drive though. . The pub does magnificent Pizza , and the Thai restaurant in Plaza was fantastic. IGA was huge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Zsofi - Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for your feedback we are glad that you had a great time. Check in time is at 2:30pm so we made an exception for you to check in earlier. Our prices are very low - that is why we appreciate when breaking or damaging something you contribute to the replacement as all townhouses are individually owned. The village is just a 20 minute walk from us and the bus stop is in front of the resort so guests can still get around without a car. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Coast NSW

Good location, close to beach. Nice sea breeze.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Great location and great quiet beach that was patrolled and reasonable facilities at reasonable price.
Cons: Quite hot and fan was out in second bedroom made it uncomfortable for kids. Should of fixed earlier. Gave us a pivot fan as fill in.
Location: Beach, pool, games room 20 minute walk to town. 10 minute drive to Noosa.
Second stay at Glenn Eden. Good location on a great beach and reasonable price close to beach and not far from town facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Zsofi, Hotel Management
Thank you Alex - see you soon again.