Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not close to beach

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Wotif
Furniture old tired Bed as above strange layout to quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and central

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and well-appointed. Location and access is terrific.
Cons: We would prefer a cake of soap in the bathroom for general hand-washing.
Location: Located very close to Noosa Junction with easy access to nearby shops and eateries. Easy to get down to Noosa beach.
We needed a quiet,clean and comfortable base for exploring Noosa and surrounds. That is just what we got with L'Auberge. Everything was easy from the post-booking confirmation, arrival and our entire stay. It made for an enjoyable and relaxing weekend.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Apartment was spacious, but poorly maintained. Property does not represent value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

construction noise takes away the peace n quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel room offered a beautiful garden area with loungers we looked forward to a couple quiet days reading books there. The concrete saws and generator started up at 7am and didn't stop until 6 pm. This project is at the back door of the property in its very beginning stages. If you are looking for a great location this is it, just plan to be out of property during the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The unit we stayed in needs a lot of TLC. Over priced for what you get. There are others available for less a lot closer to beach.
5 out of 5
by SAtu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and location.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Wotif
Very close to facilities. Clean and tidy room. Will be back again.
4 out of 5
by Kumar from Melbourne

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value only trouble was the so called free internet only 100mb/day is free then you pay and staff didn't know much about this.