Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Newham

Great Hotel. Perfect location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel had everything we needed for our Family Stay in Noosa. Great location, walking distance to everything you need. Easy check-in and check-out. Even let us have a late check-out as our flight home wasn't till late afternoon. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

WELL MAINTAINED PROPERTY WITH HANDY LOCATION.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: LOCATION-WELL AWAY FROM BUSY HASTINGS STREET
Location: IN NOOSAVILLE ABOUT TEN MINUTE DRIVE FROM NOOSA HEADS. PLENTY OF GOOD RESTUARANTS AND BARS NEARBY.
CLEAN AND WELL MAINTINED TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH TWO BATHROOMS. IDEAL FOR TWO COUPLES OR A FAMILY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very convenient close to river and restaurants

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient and well set up.
Cons: Too many stairs when you are on the top floor-
Location: River at the end of the street and restaurants in walking distance
Larnie met me at the door and helped me retrieve my key from the after hours box and then she very kindly helped us take our luggage and gear to our unit- a wonderful welcome as we ahd our 3 yearold grandson with us and all his gear!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Caloundra

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Wotif
The appartments were wonderful and spacious, you could walk to some great cafes and restaurants. We cycled to Noosa which was an easy cycle with cycle path all the way. The pool was fabulous we couldn't get our little one out of there. We used a local child minder one night too which worked out great for a dinner out.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Great family location, fabulous pool

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible pool, really spacious, fabulous location will definitely be back
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great little gem

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great small resort. Great location to some awesome cafes and restaurants. Our 2 bedroom accommodation was huge. Everything you need. Good pool, well maintained grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique apartments in great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Wotif
Excellent boutique apartments in great location in Noosaville. This was our second time to Noosa, and we would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean, big and had great facilities. The pool was excellent, and there was a nice atmosphere within the complex. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The location was great, close to river, restaurants, cafes and supermarket. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nice location, neatly presented apartment block.
Cons: Non heated pool in summer
Small block of 20 apartments, rooms were clean and modern. Perfect for family/groups. Pool and gardens area are well maintained. Walking distance to river and restaurants. Good location if wanting to stay out side of main Noosa. The only negative with this place was the pool was to hot!
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were well looked after on arrival although our room wasn't ready. Great for families less so for a quiet getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort. Nice place

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Wotif
Walked into a nice cool clean homely room ,has everything you need for a relaxing stay Will return here