Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort which is conveniently located.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The friendliness of staff made all the difference to our stay. They could not have been more accommodating. A big thanks to you all and we look forward to our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The price was affordable considering it was peak season. The walk to Hastings street wasn't far as well. The only thing coming back and if you've had a few glasses of wine is uphill abit of a struggle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Comfortable resort hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Pool and size of room.
Cons: Decor in rooms and size and fit out of bathroom.
Location: Location ok
Clean and comfortable resort with lovely pool. Not too crowded and away from hustle and bustle of Hastings street but close enough as well. Rooms are a good size but could do with a decor revamp. Bathroom too cramped. Reception staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Lovely big pool. Relatively quiet with lack of teenagers Nice spa pool on roof terrace Kitchen facilities. Free parking V helpful maintenance guy
Cons: Better bbq- couldn’t use as the non stick surface came off when cooking the meat!
Location: Only 10 minute walk to Hastings st and less to supermarket at Noosa Junction.
We had a penthouse suite on the 4th floor. With a lovely rooftop area and spa bath we enjoyed every day. Spa bath in room we didn’t use and felt was an overkill and could be removed to provide more space. Kitchen was well equipped and we used the washer dryer. Much is made of lack of daily room service but didn’t worry us at all as it is well publised. Cafe provided nice snacks and drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Close to noosa heads for walk. Friendly receptionist , our aircon wasnt working and they came to fix it quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close tobeach

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great accommodation close to beach and tourist facilities. Room lovely, clean and close to the pool . Would recommend this for families and couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from morayfield

Perfect location

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: It’s a great place to stay but no room for families.
Location: Beach and shopping close by. Restaurants galore.
Noosa Blue is perfectly located for shopping and restaurants. The beach is a short walk and the in-room spas are wonderful. Sipping cocktails by the pool is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Oasis enclave is a must

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Enjoyed the 1 bed suite with spa and access to pool from the balcony. A must stay when in Noosa!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Perfect location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I loved staying here, the room was perfect, the grounds are lovely - close to beautiful Noosa Beach!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Close to the beach and walking trials.
Cons: Bed was very uncomfortable, perhaps time for a new mattress and pillows.
Clean and quiet room. All the facilities that you will need for a short stay. Friendly and helpful staff members.