Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Excellent staff, sea views, private parking, private boardwalk to Hastings street, very good accommodation, good value for money. Would recommend and stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago USA

Absolute perfection!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Cons: The *only* thing I say that could be improved is the carpet in the bathroom. Carpet in bathrooms don't mix in my opinion.
Nothing to add to the title. If the photos attract you , you will be even more blown away by the real deal. Breathtaking views, gorgeous apartment.... I hated to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thankyou Naja for your recent review of your stay with us here in beautiful Noosa. We hope to be able to welcome you back Noosa Crest some time soon. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Apartment 32

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Close to Hastings St, Noosa Junction. 2 x pools and 2 x spa pools
Cons: Add another separate toilet, shower room
Location: Local cafes and surf club.lots of walking tracks- paths, swim, cycle as well
Awesome view from apartment terrace.even better view from roof terrace.2 bed apt, very spacious but odd that the bathroom was accessed via the master bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Emma, Hotel Management
Hi John, Thankyou for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Noosa Crest. We are glad to hear that you had a great time in beautiful Noosa. With regards to your apartment, it sounds as though the 2nd bathroom was not opened for you for your booking - which we apologise for. There is a 2nd bathroom for guests to use. If there is any concerns with your booking such as this - please do not hesitate to contact our reception team during your stay so that we can rectify any issues with us. Thankyou, and we hope to be able to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Best accommodation in Noosa

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Amazing views over the Noosa and ocean. Great facilities and well appointed.
Cons: Apartment looking a little dated. Roof top pool could be heated for winter months.
Location: Great position, only 10 minute walk to Hastings, and shops.
Had 3 glorious nights in a stunning and spacious apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views and great location.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We loved our stay at Noosa Crest. We will be back for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Noosa Crest Management, Hotel Management
Hi Danielle, Thankyou for taking the time to review your stay with us here in beautiful Noosa. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with a wonderful view

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: So close to everthing
Cons: Ramps rather than steps to take luggage into apartments
The apartment had the wow factor that you always look for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Noosa Crest Management, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here in Noosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

An easy 6 minute walk to Hastings Street.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Wotif
I'll definitely stay here again. Everything about the apartment was brilliant! I love the easy boardwalk to Hastings Street just down the hill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Noosa Crest Management, Hotel Management
Hi Philby, Thankyou for your feedback regarding your stay with us here at Noosa Crest. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back soon. Take Care.
5 out of 5
by Kan Fong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wonderful apartment hotel in the perfect location!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location, views, friendly staff, printed recommendations, boardwalk, lush vegetation on the premises, spacious and modern apartments, value for money
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Perfect location: walking distance to Hastings St and Noosa Junction, but out of the hustle and bustle. Noosa National Park is walking distance too
We had a wonderful getaway at Noosa Crest and will certainly be back. The atmosphere of the property with its lush vegetation was a major plus for us and the location is just perfect. The best part of Noosa is Hasting St, so to be a comfortable 10 min walk from it is just great. To then have tranquility among lush vegetation at the same time, provides a perfect balance which will be hard to beat. It's close to Hastings St, the main Noosa Beach, Noosa Junction, Noosa National Park and a pleasant little ferry trip to Noosaville. Our recommendation is to rather stay in Noosa Heads than Noosaville though. The daily stroll on the boardwalk down to Hasting St was a highlight every time. Parking and Wifi included. Fully equipped apartment, which is spacious and modern with lots of light and good views (although at a distance). The deck with its ocean view across the trees was a great spot for sundowners. It's a good spot for a romantic getaway, but also suitable for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent apartment. Walking distance to beach and restaurents