Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful resort

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Everything was perfect, except the TV gave us some issues, which were resolved. Difficult getting in touch with Reception - had to leave messages, which isn't always convenient. Other than that, top place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

So Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: It was perfect, on a golf course so very good for golfers.
Location: We went on a river trip to the everglades, very good
Own apartment with adjacent parking all mod.cons. Very happy, either cook for yourself or go the clubhouse to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to the golf course and Hasting St

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful in all the departments and very helpful golf staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, New Zealand

Expected 5 Star, got 3 Star

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Lots
Location: Close to central Noosa
Narrow bath over tiny bath - where does a big man stand?! Rooms need refreshing, tiny tv and batteries in remote dead, king bed joined in middle, tired couch pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We always encourage positive and negative reviews as this helps us to improve our service. As all our apartments are owned by different owners, some may have been updated more recently than others. The king beds can be split in half to accommodated guests who wish to have single beds in their room. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Away from Noosa.
Cons: All good
Location: Remotely hidden on Weyba Lake. Enjoyed walks around the estate.
Service, food excellent. Most enjoyable and relaxing four nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Noosa Springs Golf & Spa Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed at a 4 bedroom house and we would highly recommend it! the property was very new and modern. front desk staff were very lovely and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Coast NSW

Good place to stay, quiet, great for Golf

Posted May 21, 2017
2nd time Ive stayed, for conference. The only thing I would like added is a more extensive menu at the cafe. Otherwise all good if you have wheels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice setting

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Rooms comfortable. Bathroom nice.
Cons: It would be nice to have a tv in the bedroom as well as the lounge area.
Location: Great bush setting being on the edge of a National Park. Close to Noosa Heads, Hasting Street.
Rooms are nicely set out with a balcony to view the nice golf course setting. Unfortunately my room was in an Internet black spot with slow service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Simply stunning

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, Day Spa
Location: The location was tranquil and relaxing.
My girl friends and I had a lovely getaway. The staff were amazing, the room was beautiful and clean. We had PLENTY of space. We also were given a later check out. We enjoyed a spa treatment and the lovely staff suggested fabulous eateries and places to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pristine apartments located on a magnificent golf course only a short drive from Noosa main beach