Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eumundi

Great hotel close to restaurants and river

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, good value for money, friendly check in.
Location: Only stayed one night so not sure but it is close to the river walk and walking distance to the boat ramp.
Lovely and clean, great bed and shower. Close to river and short walk to restaurants and shops. Felt relaxed. Good value for money. You do not have to stay in Hastings street to get the best of Noosa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Darren, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 5 out of 5 review. We do appreciate it. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice location close to River and town

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient for my requirements.
Hotel was nice and clean and owner/manager was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Darren, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Big Clean Room

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Wotif
The room was very clean, modern, spacious and close to cafes, restaurants and other shops. The room was seperate to the kitchen and the internet was fast enough that I was able to do work without any interruptions. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near beach and amenities

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: How close it was to everything, and it was fairly comfortable to stay in and enjoy the room.
Cons: When I went to check out there was no one in the office and it wasn't immediately obvious where to return my room key.
Noosa Sun Motel was a great place to stay, it was nice and close to public transport so it was easy to go and explore new areas, and there were plenty of restaurants nearby so I could walk to find somewhere to eat. It was also right by the water which was lovely, and the boat club, so there were always things nearby to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facilities & comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: good Facilities in kitchen clean Ground floor close to beach & boat club & shops. Loved the pool
Cons: Not that I can think of except coffee table was a bit wobbley.
Location: Boat hire
More than we expected for the price. All that we wanted. Unlimited Wifii was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Parking is extremely difficult to negotiate in the spaces provided.
A quick weekend stay. Walking distance to Noosaville restaurants & shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Wotif
Very comfortable room with all facilities. Very clean and tidy. Well provisioned.
5 out of 5
by Alyson

Best stay in Noosa!

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay, the owners really make it as accommodating as it is. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great Value and location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Large units
Cons: Allocated parking would be better.
Location: Walking distance to Noosa river and local eateries and shops.
Great value motel. Very clean and modern. Great location, although a little noisy being at the front unit. Large comfy beds and good size units with good amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels