Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay..friendly and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2017
Amazing stay! After staying in hostels for a few weeks this was the perfect break. The apartment was clean and comfortable. It had everything I needed, lovely kitchen/living room with tv, queen bed, bathroom and balcony onto swimming pool. Gill was so welcoming and helped me (and my friends who weren't even staying there) wash and dry our clothes. She was so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend these apartments! Thank you for a lovely stay! 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

fantastic bargain

Posted May 10, 2017
staff very greeting and accomodating with apartments that are comfy and much cheaper than a hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartment

Posted May 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Large spacious apartment. Nice friendly on site manager. Good location. Clean rooms.
Location: Great location. A quick 5 minute drive to Hastings St.
Great place close to noosaville and Noosa heads. Large spacious apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gympie

Quiet Haven

Posted May 8, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Closeness to all facilities that we were looking for
Cons: Manageress is trying to improve the building's appeal
Location: Ideal location close to hotel, two supermarkets and eateries
Rooms were clean and tidy although a bit outdated as you might expect in 30yr old building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

My choice for a cheap stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Wotif
Good central location not far from Aldi supermarket. Very quiet with units away from main road. Roomy units, generous size and clean with own kitchen & laundry. Fantastic staff, very welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Welcoming

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I have been traveling for the last 7 months and this was one of the best places we've stayed on the entire trip. The unit was large, clean, and functional. The host was extremely nice and welcoming. She even hosted a Friday night barbecue that was really fun. We would highly recommend this property to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Excellent location and staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff location and pool was solar heated plus the full kitchen.
Cons: -
Location: Noosa was great and there's fishing markets and beach nearby
Pool view room away from the road with a seperate living area. Good for small families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay near everything

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed overnight recently while at an event in Noosa and found the apartment to be immaculately clean. All the amenities were included and it was very comfortable. Customer service was fantastic. I would have liked to stay a bit longer!
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Queensland

Self Contained unit with kitchenette and accessori

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friday night BBQ great social event to meet and greet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice apartment with everything you need.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Although we arrived early the friendly manager Gill welcomed us in. Fully fitted apartment including washing machine. Nice little pool and close to Aldi, Woolies and cafes, bakeries etc. Booked for one night and stayed for three. Lovely.