Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Wotif
The apartment was everything we could ask for! A great price for a 2brm 2bth apartment! Clean, relaxing and BIG. So close to the beach for my morning coffee and the kids loved it. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great holiday

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Our family would highly recommend staying, we all had a fabulous time. The room was very spacious and clean and directly across from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Wotif
Good location, a little tired inside, no wifi was Annoying especially that it was advertised , terrible selection on cable Tv if you have kids,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Lastminute
great time away with family and kids so close to the beach and shops planning on booking again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Pleasantly surprised by a quick weekend away

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Wotif
We weren't expecting such a nice place to stay! We were very pleasantly surprised by all aspects of our stay - from Graham staying later in the office so we could check in a bit later, to an immaculately clean apartment that was so much bigger and better than we had expected. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney

good location, clean and spacious

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: spacious, have everything in hotel, good location, very friendly staff, very comfortable to stay
Cons: One of light in master bedroom is broken, and the remote for living room need to be changed too.
Location: next to peragian beach, close to noosa and national park, there is IGA near by (1-2 km), Coles is 5 km away. noosa is 4-5km away. quite and beautiful
very good location, clean and very spacious.very comfortable to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Wotif
Nice rooms with plenty of space close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleton South Australia

Huge one bedroom apartment

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Highly recommend to anyone - huge one bedroom apartment with absolutely everything in it. Comfy bed, comfy lounges, fully equipped kitchen. Superb location close to the beach - great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air Cond, Ceiling Fan & Hot Water not working

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: All facilities need to be in working order.
Extremely disappointed. We had no air conditioning for the entire stay and due to its proximity to the main road, it was not possible to leave bedroom windows open throughout the evening in the children's rooms. No hot water on arrival (this was fixed by 5pm on the first day) but still inconvenient non the less. The stove also didn't seem to work properly but it was a European Appliance so dials work differently. Unfortunately this was not possible to tell given all marking had been scrubbed off the appliance and no manual was in the apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Not sure why there is a pool

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Large open plan room. Price matched to condition of the room
Cons: Not sure why there is a pool. Tried to go for a swim on the sunday at 730am and the pool was closed. After a long hot day tried again at 530pm and the pool was still closed. Heart breaking for a 3 year old boy. Also we were advised a few days prior to our arrival that the aircon didnt work.
Location: Close to the beach