Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location, size and layout of rooms
Cons: Warmth of welcome from reception staff could be improved. Reception should be open 7am-7pm to ensure settling in process. Maintenance should improve
Location: Good shopping and eating. Interesting places to visit like The Everglades and Eumindi
Pleasant but could have been better. Room configuration had been misinterpreted, however was rectified by night manager, who was extremely helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close to the beach and businesses

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The unit we stayed in was cold and dark and desperately needed redecorating
Location: Centre of town, couldn't be better. .Great to go on beach, walks, bike hire
We had a great time in Noosa. great restaurants, great beach, walks, shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great Hastings St apartment

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Presented beautifully, clean and comfortable
Cons: We were in unit 1 which everyone has to walk past and that can get nous at night. A sign requesting quiet would be great.
Location: Right on Hastings St, so close to all that Hastings has to offer. Fantastic location.
Beautifully renovated apartment, super clean and comfortable. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Great rates and superb location. Our new "go to" in Noosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW

Great location, large and modern room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The pool was closed for renovation which was unfortunate, and the only other minor annoyance was the music coming from piano bar downstairs (but it wasn't open late, so not really an issue). Other wise everything was perfect. Great unit for family with 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Awesome location. Easy living.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Some of the fittings are tired (aged of facilities)
Location: A wonderful beach.
The staff were great as was the location. Literally 30 metres to the beach or shops...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: fantastic location easy parking excellent staff
Cons: repaint car numbers on parking spots as hard to read/faded. This is the ONLY thing I can think of!!!
Location: well located across the road from the beach. easy access to jetty and river. fantastic to walk downstairs and be in Hastings Street
fantastic location easy parking excellent staff room well appointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Great location with good sized rooms
Cons: The apartment we stayed in was a little dated with the blinds and curtains needing replacement
Location: Excellent location. Close to cafes and restaurants, shopping, beach and river activities
The apartment was right in the heart of Hastings Street, close to everything Noosa has to offer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was closed for renovations which was annoying. Front desk only open 08:30-17:30 which was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Spacious and great location!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was construction going on, but besides not being able to use the front entrance, we didn't notice it at all. I had to upload some files over the wi-fi. For that I found it to be very slow (I ended up having to tether my phone), but the internet was okay for casual browsing. Overall, great location and very spacious 2-bedroom apartment right across the street from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel, close to the beach & Hastings St!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Proximity to everything, size, amenities, the pool.
Cons: Air con in main bedroom, please!
Location: The street was buzzing at night, the restaurants were full and cheerful, the beach was amazing and calm (the nippers had a carnival!) and more!
The room itself was clean and ample, really close to everything we wanted and quite comfortable. It really is such a treat to wake up and walk across the street to the beach and be close to the national park too! The only disappointment was the lack of air conditioning in the main bedroom. Although it did have a fan (and one aircon in the lounge area), the room was a bit stuffy - made worse by the fact that we had friends who stayed in another room (two bedrooms, like ours) and theirs had ducted air! Overall a great hotel, but if booking perhaps ask if room is fully air conditioned - if you desire the aircon.