Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong

Perfect location. Tasteful decor

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I stayed here with my daughter fir 6 nights. A perfect location and a very tastefully decorated venue. We stayed in a cheaper street room which was small but well equipped. No oven just a fridge, sink and microwave. Easy access to free use of laundry facilities. Good sized bathroom, aircon and table and chair for eating. no balcony. Was it noisy? A tad noisy. Noosa appears a bit of a party town so partying noise could be heard but was not excessive. Lovely pool with access to the beach. WAlk to all shops and transport. Although Noosa really isn't my scene I'd recommend this is a great venue if you love Noosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel close to beach

Posted May 12, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: As above
Cons: Shower room - but it is being refurbished.
Location: As above
We had a more affordable streetside room with no view, but it was comfortable. En suite needed some improvements but hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and it is being refurbished as I type. Beach front rooms are very expensive but the pool and nearby beaches are excellent so that made up for not having a view from the room. The pool was the absolute best one we saw from the beach boardwalk. Great access straight on to Hastings street and quiet walks up the spit and in the nature reserve away from the hubbub. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Mrs Mandy

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Love Noosa and this hotel was very central and beautiful views of the ocean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Lastminute
Pretty much as good as it gets. Great staff, excellent facilities. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending!
5 out of 5
by Christian

Great accommodation in Noosa.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay and a perfect location for families. Staff very friendly and full of local knowledge. The rooms were great and had all that we needed and were cleaned everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff and a great position make this a great place to stay.
Cons: nothing
Location: A great location.
A wonderful place to stay. We had a studio room with a street view which was a bit too small. The front rooms with ocean views looked a lot better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Hi Jan, Thank you for leaving us a review. How great is our location?? You really can't beat it. Our studio rooms are perfect for a quick trip! We hope to see you back to Tingirana shortly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
Good location and facilities. Staff very welcoming and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Fantastic hotel right on the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Wotif
Best three nights in noosa ever. Fantastic views and wonderful room. All staff are so helpful and friendly. Thanks for our stay did not want to leave. Definitely be returning
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Wonderful Tingirana!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful relaxing stay. Wonderful staff and lovely pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Unbeatable position in Noosa, great place to stay.