Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Noosaville

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Our 9 night stay was great at this property .Great value for money and close to the river cafes. The warm and professional managers were so helpful . Thanks Sonia and Steve will highly recommend and be back ! Deb and Paul SA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great 2 bedroom apartment

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Facilities
Location: Apartment located 5 minutes walk to Noosa river (Gympie Terrace). A bit further away from main Noosa Beach and Hastings Street.
The 2 bedroom apartment had a great setup with ensuite of main bedroom. There was a full kitchen and laundry facilities in the apartment. The apartment was very nicely furnished. Two balconies, one off main bedroom and one off living area. We also had an apartment with a rooftop spa - this area was great as had spa, BBQ, loungers and dining table and chairs. Pool in apartment looked nice although in our short stay we didn't use it. Apartment was clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great stay

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Love the rooftop!
Cons: The only minor negative for me, being a light sleeper, was traffic noise, which can't be helped, ear plugs will be a blessing.
Location: Lots to do and see, short walk to Noosa river, go sailing or jet ski, plenty of restaurants. Its very peaceful. Few km walk to main Noosa beach.
A huge apartment, with a massive private rooftop with spa and bbq. Apartment was clean and has friendly, exceptional management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QLD

Lovely apartment!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
We really enjoyed staying at Noosa Tropicana. The spa was a highlight and the apartment was spacious, clean and with high quality fixtures. The location was close to the river and very convenient, a short drive to Hastings St and a pleasant walk to nearby cafes at Noosaville. Our kids enjoyed the pool and complimentary pool toys. Very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Deceiving

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Lastminute
I was offered by last minute consultant a spa/pool for 4 people on a terrace, (as it appears on their website!) but instead got a spa that didn’t work, a spa that it was booked for repairs at the end of the week after we have checked out (rediculus) A monster size cockroach in the living A reception that was not open after 2 pm A burned out vacuum cleaner A spa in between neighboring fence instead of a terrace (as offered) A portable barbecue thilthy as nothing before seen. The furniture was nice!!! Service was more like: take it or LEAVE BUT ONCE PAID IN ADVANCE, very little you can do, Over all, if it wasn’t for the furniture!? I would give them 2 out of 10 The spa/pool was the main attraction but the thing didn’t work, only at one ☝️ corner seat So embarrassing with family members
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Gem in Noosa :))

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had enjoyed our stay at Noosa Tropicana. It's clean and an enjoyable 2 nites stay . Host Sonia has been most wonderful . Awesome Five stars overall :))
5 out of 5
by Vilde Olavesen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Wotif
The staff were great Sonia and Stephen really welcoming people, the room we stayed in was big, very out dated, could hear everything that was going on in the room above us.