Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth a detour

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stop off on our tour of Italy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in excellent location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location, parking, nice room.
The hotel is well situated just outside the city walls with excellent parking. Our room was spacious and comfortable and hotel staff most helpful. The half board option was excellent value and we enjoyed good meals at the sister hotel, Grotta Azzurra.
5 out of 5
by Lucille from Mountainside NJ

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend the hotel highly!
4 out of 5
by Hank from Sinatra

Clean and large room

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
The room was nice. It was large and clean. They didn't have some of what they said such as robes, slippers, or face cloths The staff was friendly but did not speak much English. It was a very short walk through the Roman gate into the city.
5 out of 5
by m.sela from israel

excellent value,helpfull staff

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
had a good time
4 out of 5
by Senezio

Commercial hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
quite a commercial hotel on big scale as were the bills! I guess it is very much on the tourist trail which would probably account for that. Staff were lukewarm a big disappointment was that the restaurant was 600 odd meters away in the village shouldn't bother most people but as we were in the middle of a thunder storm it did impact on my enjoyment of my visit. Breakfast was ample, dinner was expensive but quality wifi throughout. Public areas in the Hotel were pretty much non existent. Didn't use leisure facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Parcheggio gratuito. Posizione dell'hotel.
Cons: Limitare il volume della musica almeno dopo la mezzanotte
Location: Hotel in posizione strategica, appena fuori dalle mura di Norcia. Il centro si raggiunge in pochi minuti a piedi.
Mi hanno assegnato una camera comoda, con ampio armadio nell'ingresso. Il bagno era in ottime condizioni, con vasca idromassaggio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pienamente soddisfatto

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ho trovato molto comoda la vicinanza alle mura del paese (5 min a piedi), bella la piccola piscina esterna in giardino per rilassarsi (non ho usufruito degli altri servizi fitness), camera e bagno grandi e puliti con terrazzo su colline. Personale gentile. Colazione niente di che ma nella media.